Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
in my mind I think it helps. ha
 from steamboat springs, co,  Apr 12, 2013

I would purchase the product again...... . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 14, 2012

Bought this for my husband, having problems with wrist pain. He said it seems to help some with the pain and nice looking as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magnetic bracelet
 from Mesa, AZ,  May 8, 2012

I bought the two bracelets for my son and he has been wearing them since I got them and he said that they are working. He needed something because He works with his hands everyday since He is a Mechanic. He has had surgery on both wrists on needed something to reinforce the wrists. and because the bracelets are working, I can't say enough for the product... That is way I am giving it a rating of 5 STARS!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet
 from Indiana,  Nov 30, 2011

I love this bracelet. I haven't felt much of the magnet working on my aches and pains, but regardless it's still a cool looking bracelet. I am 24 years old and it fits my style. I am very careful with it since I read that it can kink and break, but the more I wear it the less cautious I am with it. It now feels like I am wearing a normal leather bracelet

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact product as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicer than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as advertised
 from Cape Cod, MA.,  Nov 6, 2011

Do not purchase this bracelet. The magnets in the bracelet are so weak they would not hold a paper clip. I had a $10:00 hematite bracelet that was more powerful. What a rip off !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? appeared larger in picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Plattsburgh NY,  Oct 28, 2011

Okay this is a perfect bracelet for a guy. Not to big yet manly. It is very well made and a great weight. Like the way the magnets are placed and the sizing. This was a good purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really works!
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 28, 2011

I was skeptical but was having so much elbow pain that thought I'd give it a shot (especially for the low price!) I have not had a moment of elbow pain since the minute I put it on - I'm a believer!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet looks just like the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality very attractive
 from Minnesota,  Sep 27, 2011

Very attractive, easy on, easy off, may want to order one size up

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The must have, feel better bracelet
 from Augusta GA,  Jun 28, 2011

This is a must have for anyone having contrast to health. I am very active and have experienced my share of sprains, breaks, and other damages that can occur during sport activities. My wrist, ankle, and knee pain are gone after wearing the bracelet for a few weeks. Joint stiffness is to a minimum. Very stylish ,,,, it looks like a very popular piece of jewelry.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top