Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sabona Magnetic Bracelet
 from New York, NY,  May 24, 2007

Excellent product very strong. Stainless steel so it won't turn green on you. Nice design, very fashionable!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking bracelet~
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 24, 2008

I've worn Sabona bracelets for years, but this one is a bit different, heavier but nice-looking. And you can't beat the price - about half what you'd normally pay.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from MN,  Jul 22, 2014

This is not your typical Sabona magnetic bracelet. It is bold and beautiful. I have three Sabonas, first one being the typical dainty bracelet and the second being very bold and different but this concho style is very nice, plain but makes a statement. The price was hard to beat!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
After a couple of years of wearing
 from Chicagoland,  May 30, 2013

I bought this bracelet while looking for one that was a little less "theraputic" looking. I like the look of it. It's great for casual wear. Kind of looks like it's been made by an artisan which is the look I was going for. I do have bracelets with a higher gauss that offered a little more relief from joint pain. However, when I cut the majority of carbs and sugars out of my diet this was more than sufficient. The bracelet has held up very well after all this time. Looks as good as the day I bought it. Very, very nice!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Denver, CO,  May 23, 2012

This bracelet is a very nice accessory. It doesn't come across as "magnetic" in it's appearance. The only negative is that the clasp is hard to undo. This can also be a positive, unless you have weak nails. Time will tell if it will help with my arthritis.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks in person like it is on the screen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurately portrayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very nice bracelet. Sturdy but very feminine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from Chicago,  Mar 29, 2012

The only problem I had was with the clasp. i'm still having trouble taking it off and on, otherwise I am very pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet!
 from East Wenatchee, WA,  Mar 20, 2012

Whether or not the magnetic "powers" of this bracelet work, it is a very nice piece of jewelry. I like the classy, yet rocker-ish vibe it gives. Seems to be of good quality, and the clasp is extremely strong. Definitely worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this bracelet. I am considering buying 2 more for gifts. I have received several compliments on it, and have had it for only 2 weeks. The only time it is off is when I shower. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from MN,  Feb 8, 2012

I really like the look and feel of this bracelet. Granted I just got it in the mail and I havent worn it yet. I am hoping it doesnt tarnish. But I am looking forward to wearing it. Casual or dressy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality - solid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet
 from Music City,  Jan 10, 2012

Sabina is always a great product and this is not an exception. The bright shiny finish stands up through daily wear and bathing. Just a soft cloth wipe and back again to a like new finish. Oh, did we say the magnetic properties of this product do work for a 76 year old woman that loves the style and function

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was not as bright as the product.. looks jusdt like sterling!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality a brand to trust
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sabona Beveled Concho Magnetic Bracelet
 from San Bruno, CA,  Dec 15, 2011

I love this bracelet - looks like real silver; very shiny. Again, I have purchased many magnetic bracelets from Overstock.com and have been happy with all. This one is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy! Beautiful Bracelet!
 from West Virginia,  Nov 11, 2011

Beautiful Bracelet. Came in a real nice leather like bracelet box trimmed in silver. Looks like you bought it straight from a high end jewelry store. May have to buy another one for myself or a few more for gifts!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks Much Better In Person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made. Has some weight to it. Doesn"t Look Cheap!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wider than I expected
 from Colorado,  Oct 31, 2011

Bracelet is wider than I expected, but I have been wearing it every day for several months. Been using magnetic bracelets for years. They really do work for me. Have arthritis in fingers, thumbs and wrists. I used to swap the bracelet from one wrist to the other every other month to reduce pain. Now I have one on each. I can tell the difference. No annoying pain after the first few days of wearing. I know lots of denyers, but I'd rather wear a magnetic bracelet that take ibuprofen every day. Sabona brand is a great product. My husband wears them, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than I expected
 from A little north of Houston,Tx,  Oct 19, 2011

NICE LOOKING, fits great. and powerful magnetic force. Very happy w/ this bracelet!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The bracelet was received promptly. It is attractive and well made. Because of some of the pain in my wrist, it felt a bit heavy. I still have pain, but it does seem somewhat diminished when i wear the bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is the same as actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm wearing it now.
 from Metairie, LA,  Oct 13, 2011

I expected the bracelet to be more feminine in weight and appearance. Initially, I intended to give this to my grandmother who has quite discriminating tastes. When I received it, I was a little disappointed because it was much more masculine than I had expected. The weight is substantial. The etchings are sort of Southwestern-style. After stashing it in the "emergency gift" closet for over a year, my wrist began to hurt. After several months, I remembered the bracelet and began to wear it. I have not taken it off since. I can't remember the last time my wrist ached. I still don't love the look, but the magnetic therapy appears to make a difference for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? seemed more feminine in the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? unisex comment might have been helpful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. reasonable for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me.
 from South Carolina,  Oct 5, 2011

I ordered this not believeing that it would really help my back pain, but felt I had to try. Within about twelve hours my back felt better. Husband thinks it was just a coincidence. Ordered a masculine version for my son and his pain also lessened. Next, I got one for my daughter's shoulder pain and she got relief. The only negative is that the clasp is very hard to open, but at least it will never fall off. Bottom line is that, if you have some chronic pain, you owe it to yourself to give this a try.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual bracelet is shinier.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Solidly made, all surfaces are smooth to touch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magnetic bracelet
 from Milton, Fl,  Aug 11, 2011

I bought this bracelet for my daughter because of her carpal tunnel. She says that it is helping, her pain has lessened. I am a big believer in the power of magnets, as I have been wearing magnetic bracelets for years. I haven't gotten this one for myself, but I think I need to. It is very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? In person, the bracelet is even prettier. Nice weight and appears to cost more than it really did.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very nice. It appears that it will hold up quite well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Wyoming,  Apr 27, 2011

Very nice bracelet...comfortable and it works. it really helps my carpel tunnel.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Tes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bracelet
 from Columbus, GA,  Apr 27, 2011

I got the small size as I have tiny wrists, and the fit was perfect. Most bracelets I've purchased in the past were way too big. I recommend this bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top