Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So cute
 from FLORIDA,  Jun 16, 2011

The 2 hinged shelves on each side are big enough to hold long brushes. I didn't plan on taking it anywhere but it's really durable metal and even has a lock and keys to secure your belongings. I used it for my jewelry as well as makeup.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The image and the actual product are alike
  • How is the quality of the product? The color is exactlly like the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case great price!
 from Washington,  Sep 5, 2011

This holds all my make up, keeps it well separated and it is VERY sturdy. It even has a lock (and of course keys) has three "drawers" on each side that kind of accordion as you close it. Then a good deep compartment beneath those. You can't get a better price or a better product from my shopping around!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly if not better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not thorough enough, It is actually better than described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute
 from Illinois,  Oct 25, 2012

I love this case,it's cute,sturdy & it held all of my makeup so Im very pleased

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly the same as the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's very well made & sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Minnesota,  Jul 11, 2012

Overall the product is great. i was really happy with my purchase. i would definatley reccomend this. It is just finally nice to have your own personal makeup box. :) !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? There isn't much of a difference between the picture and the real thing. I honestly can say i like to color in real life better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was exactly on the button.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great. not as sturdy as maybe a different product but it is a makeup case not a bookshelf.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Makeup Holder!
 from Maryland,  Jun 12, 2012

This is a great product that I would recommend to anyone who is looking to have more room and organization for their makeup. I can finally keep my eyeshadows seperate which leaves my cosmetics cleaner than before!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was just as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality with plently of storage space for all your different pieces of makeup
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!!!!!!!
 from Huntington Beach/ California,  Jun 6, 2012

Love it!!! Is what I needed, I used to have all my make up in a small box and with this case it's super organized and pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Is the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong and very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case!
 from Nebraska,  May 30, 2012

The case looked exactly like the picture. Minus the scratch the case came with, I really like it. It is sturdy and the trays were not flimsy like some other cases. It's not huge, but big enough to fit the basics and then some. I took it with me on a trip and it was perfect. Compact, yet roomy. Plus, the color is very pretty. For the price, you can't beat it. I highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Violet POP" is right! GORGEOUS COLOR!
 from Cordova, TN,  Dec 19, 2011

I bought the Soho Beauty Case in "Violet Pop" for my niece for Christmas to go along with a bunch of makeup I got for her too. She is going to LOVE this case!! The color is really rich and bright. Not too big she can't take it wherever she goes, but big enough to hold everything she needs and then some!! The case is excellent quality, and I got such a great deal on it! Thanks O!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Violet POP!
 from Anaheim, CA,  Oct 5, 2011

This item is very cute! Just the right size for traveling!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Cosmetic Case
 from Alabama,  Mar 1, 2013

I love the Soho cosmetic case. Purple is my favorite color, but the quality of this product out weighs everything else. There is plenty of room for cosmetics, and you can seperate and organize all your items. You can also lock your case, I think thats pretty fabulous.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is true to actual product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The descripition on the site was the same as the product..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The case is very roomy and steardy. I love the fact that it has a lock and key.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty case
 from michigan,  Dec 7, 2012

beautiful case love the purple very sturdy would recommend this product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Ohio,  Nov 27, 2012

I bought this as a Christmas gift this year for my granddaughter to carry back and forth to college so she can keep makeup and jewelery in it. It has a lock which is nice. I was pleased with the size and amount of storage. I don't know how it will hold up since she hasn't received it yet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is larger than it looks on-line.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for travel
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 8, 2012

If you are looking for some that looks professional and stylish this is your case. I don't work out of it.Movable top shelves aren't as strong as I would like. But It held all my cosmetics Lipsticks, blush, eye shadows, pencils, liners, brushes,and foundations. Even held perfumes! Beautiful color. I had no problem at the airport as a carry on. It stored easily over the above storage on the larger planes and went neatly under the seats on the smaller planes. Great case with locks. Get yourself one! I love I had no make up or stains in my totes

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as too heavy but great for carry on while travelling. The top shelf is not as strong as I would like. However as I said I don't work out of it. I use it for storage only.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright & Beautiful
 from Amsterdam, NY,  Dec 7, 2011

very happy with looks and function of case...only one problem - WHERE's the KEY?!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as it looks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What aI was Looking For
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Nov 15, 2011

I love these makeup cases so far. I have only had them a few weeks so I don't know how they will hold up yet. They seem to be well made. The only concern I have is that the inside trays are not metal like the outside of the case. I think they are made of heavy cardboard so I'll have to see how the hinges that move the trays up and down hold up. They hold quite a bit but I had so much makeup that I had to order a second one. If I had it to do over again, I might have ordered the larger professional case. Other than that I am very happy with themj.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly like the image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem to be very well made..The outside is metal and the inside trays are heavy cardboard I think.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 from louisville ky,  Oct 14, 2011

this is a nice product plenty of room it is a little heavier than I would have liked but very nice for the money it does come with keys but mine didnt work

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 6, 2011

I use this metallic purple beauty case as a jewelry case, including storage for my passport and other sensitive cards. I like to look at my jewels shining on the velvety shelves - which, I guess gives this beauty case an original use, especially as I can lock the case with a key! The metallic purple is very pretty, and the case, overall, looks expensive, as a jewel itself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds everthing!
 from Kentucky,  Jul 19, 2011

I love this now my make up is not scattered everywhere any more. Its big and roomy holds eveything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sold holds eveything I need for my make up.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top