Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Mar 30, 2012

I bought this to hold equipment for my cosmetology class. I can fit all my combs, brushes, clips and shears as well as my hairdryer and flat iron with no problem! I'm very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurately depicted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of a better quality than I had expected for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for Price
 from Stockton, CA,  Feb 11, 2012

I'm a mom of 4 with all Mac cosmetics so I needed a case that I could store my collection at home away from kids. I was expecting real chrome accents and more solid features but when I got it, it actually has plastic or aluminum accents and features. It emulates the more expesive cases out there nicely. Cute case though for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy for at home use or minimal travel.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my makeup case!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 5, 2012

I don't own that much makeup... the everyday stuff, a few lipsticks, blushes, ect. but I needed somewhere to put everything. This makeup case was exactly what I needed! A little bigger that what I was looking for but for the price you cant beat it. I was going to buy one at Sephora for $99 :/ Definitely a great purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super spacious & stylish!
 from Jamestown, NC,  Dec 27, 2011

This hard makeup case was a very good gift. Not only was it spacious enough to hold all my makeup, it took a tiny portion of space in my room. The silver style case looked both modern and sophisticated and went great with the decor of my room. It took 4 days for my order to ship to my house. I would highly recommend this product to anyone with a substantial amount of makeup! I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bigger than I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. spacious, durable & stylish
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SoHo Diamond Beauty Case
 from Sunny California,  Nov 23, 2011

This is actually a Christmas gift for my 16 yr old daughter who currently has her make up in different containers throughout her room and bathroom. I did extensive research on makeup cases and found that this one would suit her the best based upon the size. There is SO much room inside and it's well made, so I know that it will be able to take a few beatings from my 16 yr old!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, sturdy, lot of space inside
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho diamond cosmetic case
 from Miami, florida,  Oct 9, 2011

Highly recommended , perfect item,a lot of space ,it is perfect more that I expected

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is awesome!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got Fashonista? Get This Case!
 from Georgia Suburbs,  Feb 6, 2013

Well, if you have someone in your family who is a fashionista like I do, then this is the case for her (or him...). The case goes everywhere when makeup has to be transported from place to place. She is a movie extra and needs to take her makeup with her almost weekly so this case is working out beautifully for her. It's the perfect carrying size and has many compartments for makeup, brushes, and other things.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Up-level Beauty Case
 from Michigan,  Jan 10, 2013

I had one beauty case already that I purchased from the department store. It's a nice sturdy case, but this oe is a step above as far as being well put together. I like both, and I plan to use this one for my heavier items since it's sturdier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual poroducts looks better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Up-level
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool Make Up Case
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 26, 2012

Exactly as expected if not larger. Very nice case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO SO Diamond in the Rough Beauty Case
 from Beaufort, SC,  May 27, 2012

I wouldn't want to put this case to any serious use. The inside trays are flimsy, and not very deep. Only good for makeup brushes and pencils. Was looking for a way to stash and organize face creams, nail polish, make up, etc. Adjustable and removable dividers would be very helpful to keep things in place. As it stands, everything will slide around when you pick the case up. Not what I was hoping for. The description could be more complete designating depth of trays, etc.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A giant box
 from Colorado,  May 17, 2012

This case is very large, but I am sad to say does not have much storage space. I was unable to fit all of my cosmetics in it and I am by no means a make up maven. It is pretty to look at, but pretty large to store. I wish the compartments were larger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top