Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great make up case
 from memphis, tn,  Jan 21, 2012

This is a very well made make up case at a great price. Lots of storage space - buy you won't be disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soho canal beauty case
 from monterey county,  Dec 5, 2011

I am happy with this case. It is roomy and easy to take on a trip or just store your makeup at home

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Make-up Case!
 from Atlanta,  Nov 21, 2011

I needed something functional yet cute to store all of my make-up. The soho beauty case is perfect, because it's not to large, and not too tiny. It fits perfectly in my luggage, and it can be stored underneath a bathroom sink or on a closet shelf without getting in the way. I use it to store all of my nail polish, about 5 lipsticks, 5 eyeshadows, nail & eye utensils, q-tips, and then some. The different compartments make it easy to just grab, use, then store. It's perfect for any girl or woman, and you have cute colors to choose from. Perfect gift to myself, and perfect gift for Christmas, birthday, or sweet 16!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual case looks exactly as it does in the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Grade A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YES!
 from Shreveport, LA,  Aug 14, 2012

This is exactly what I was looking for. Not too big it can't travel with you. Shelves and enough room at the bottom to even carry velco rollers and a comb and brush. Good price too, I have seen poorer quality for more money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot On!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and strurdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Central NY,  Aug 16, 2013

great product- perfect for my makeup, nail polish etc!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makeup case
 from kansas,  Jun 3, 2013

My daughter "stole" this from me not long after it arrived. She uses it to store her nail polish and accessories. If the product can hold up to her use then it can hold up to just about any use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this case
 from Everett,  Apr 23, 2013

I just love this case - better in person - I love the color and the size is just right - not too big and not too small

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than it appeared
 from New Jersey,  Apr 19, 2013

I was really looking forward to this makeup kit as I had bought it as a starter kit for my cousin who is now a makeup artist. It appeared big on the site but when I received it, I was a little disappointed as it was smaller. She loved it though when she received it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looked bigger on the site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's of good quality but too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely little case
 from New york,  Mar 15, 2013

Needed a new case for my makeup . studying to become a makeup artist holds basic tools and my extra very well. Like all the compartments and large bottom. Thanks overstock just what I needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect and fit fo purpose:)
 from northern suburbs of chicago,  Feb 6, 2013

I used this to consolidate my various makeup cases into one organized case nd its great to have everyting in one place! I just wish it were about 4 inches larger as the next size up is too large.. But if you are looking for a case to do likewise .. this one is perfect:) I would reccomend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appropriate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case
 from Staten Island, NY,  Dec 13, 2012

Really cute and well made case for the price. Color is not bright silver as pictured, but still worth it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its not as silver as pictured, its darker in person, more like gunmetal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate. Color is off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
make up box
 from ny,  Sep 26, 2012

Decent sized, lockable and looks great. roomy but not too big to sit on a dresser. Great for this price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good. does the job, loiks nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty Case
 from Greenbelt, MD,  Aug 29, 2012

I actually expected a larger case. I am a mobile manicurist and was looking for something larger. I used the case and was surprised how much I could actually fit in it. It is a bit tricky when it comes to closing the case, once you start adding your supplies in it. You must use small containers, single items. It is a cute and professional looking case, but for me it may work as a storage for my nail files and implements, mainly flat items.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sterling Silver Dog King Crown Charm
Sale $23.19
Was $28.99
14k Gold Lighthouse Charm
Sale $107.99
Was $119.99
(3)
14k Yellow Gold Plumeria Charm
Sale $76.49
Was $84.99
(1)
Back to top