Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE these brushes
 Jul 10, 2015

I have noticed a huge difference in how my make-up wears from the start of the day to the end of day. And I am also enjoying the fact that I don't use nearly HALF as much product as a I used to and I get a much better look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brushes
 May 26, 2015

The brushes are very soft and make up goes on nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brushes
 May 21, 2015

I Love them ! They don't shed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Sep 2, 2015

Good quality brushes, very functional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love that the name of the brush, such as "Concealer" is on each handle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good!!
 Aug 19, 2015

doing their job good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Cheap Set
 Aug 14, 2015

I guess this Cosmetic Brush Set will be ok..I haven't tried using them yet..still trying to figure out why there is an extra space with no brush there. The brushes themselves are cheaply made so they probably won't last long but I should still get plenty of use out of them. I do like the case they came in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the variety of brushes and the quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Got this for my wife and she loves it. The brushes are excellent quality and cover every need imaginable. The case is really high quality, also. With Overstock, what you see on the picture is what you get. They are very honest in their descriptions. Delivery is quick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love then
 Jun 23, 2015

They are 100 percent what I was wanting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay buy!
 May 1, 2015

for some reason, the bigger brushes keep shedding, even after i washed them. As for the rest of the brushes they work great and get the job done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice quality brushes and great variety

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Apr 23, 2015

Bought them for my 17 year old daughter for Christmas, she loves them, great variety, good quality for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Apr 21, 2015

My daughter loved this gift. Nice pouch for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Apr 21, 2015

I use them all the time. I haven't had any issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Like it!
 Apr 10, 2015

I received my Shany Makeup Brush and it soft and no smell, I cant wait to start using these brushes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The brushes are great
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 14, 2015

Wonderful set of brushes which I use everyday now and bout a set for my best friend for Christmas she too loves them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Most of the brushes are very soft and useful. A few of the angled brushes are too rough for my liking. Over all, a good set of brushes for the price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from MI,  Jan 8, 2015

These were really nice brushes for the price!!! Pleasantly surprised!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great brushes
 from Hollister,ca,  Jan 7, 2015

Bought these for my 3 girls for Christmas they loved them!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought