Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love then
 Jun 23, 2015

They are 100 percent what I was wanting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brushes
 May 26, 2015

The brushes are very soft and make up goes on nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brushes
 May 21, 2015

I Love them ! They don't shed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay buy!
 May 1, 2015

for some reason, the bigger brushes keep shedding, even after i washed them. As for the rest of the brushes they work great and get the job done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice quality brushes and great variety

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Apr 23, 2015

Bought them for my 17 year old daughter for Christmas, she loves them, great variety, good quality for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Apr 21, 2015

My daughter loved this gift. Nice pouch for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Apr 21, 2015

I use them all the time. I haven't had any issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Like it!
 Apr 10, 2015

I received my Shany Makeup Brush and it soft and no smell, I cant wait to start using these brushes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The brushes are great
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 14, 2015

Wonderful set of brushes which I use everyday now and bout a set for my best friend for Christmas she too loves them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Most of the brushes are very soft and useful. A few of the angled brushes are too rough for my liking. Over all, a good set of brushes for the price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from MI,  Jan 8, 2015

These were really nice brushes for the price!!! Pleasantly surprised!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great brushes
 from Hollister,ca,  Jan 7, 2015

Bought these for my 3 girls for Christmas they loved them!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was impressed by the quality of this set for the price, the brushes are soft. They are numbered and did come with instructions explaining the job of each brush, contrary to reviews. This was a Christmas gift for my sister and she loved it. I might order a set for myself now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These ar nice brushes, and my daughter loves them, but I soon found them at a much cheaper price direct, so I can`t give 5 stars this time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Montana,  Oct 22, 2014

I really like these brushes! Great price for 23 pieces!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good set of brushes
 from waverly, ny,  Sep 17, 2014

Ive been on the hunt for good quality but not the high price. These are pretty good I mat say. The only downfall I have is the smell. They have a gasoline smell to them but not strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make-Up Brushes
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Sep 13, 2014

Never seem to have the right make-up brushes. Love the bag and now I can keep my brushes together and the quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makeup Brush
 from GA,  Jul 30, 2013

I bought this item directly from *** on their site they boast that it came in a leather pouch lined with velvet. But they changed it bc someone complained that it was false advertising bc it is plastic. They even took out the part that it is made out of goat & badger (& leather) bc they are a member of ***. But Overtock states the description and actual case may be different than described. Total BS! The set is plastic- always was & never lined- plastic case all the way around. I suspect after more complaints they will remove the animal bristles bc they claim to never test on animals or at least remove the verbage 'goat & bedger brush set' from the label on the box. How did you get the the goat & badger hair??? Huh, ***, you ever so sweetly sneak up on a badger & take one hair at a time?? I suspect the description of the product on Overstock will change too once *** gets a hold of it.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at ll close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was Pleasantly Surprised With Eyeshadow
 from Oxnard,Ca.,  Jul 14, 2013

I recently purchased one of your Eye Shadow Palettes(88 colors).And was totally blown away,and how beautifully the eye shadow went on.Ive purchsed palettes before(not from you),and always seem to get a few for xmas.And quite honestly they usually suck.So,I was a little apprehensive to buy one.But thought Id give yours a try.The 1st thing that caught my eye,was the beautiful colors,and then 88 colors for 20$ or something.Cant beat it.I got my eyeshadow 2 days after I ordered it(that was nice). But was even nicer was the fact that you gave me top of line makeup for such a reasonable price.Im totally hooked cant wait to try out some other stuff.Thanx for giving me my moneys worth and then some.Your newest customer..Anna

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was much better than i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought