Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good makeup kit
 from Indiana,  May 16, 2013

The makeup kit makes a good gift especially for those of use who don't know much about make up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case
 Mar 18, 2016

Was a great gift for my neice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sister Birthday 🎂 Gift
 Mar 1, 2016

l got this for my older sister Birthday gift and she just love it. She loves making herself look pretty, she can't hear are talk, she turn 68 February 23. Shirley from Ohio

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Jan 10, 2016

My daughter got this for Christmas she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shady Carry Makeup case
 Jan 6, 2016

Fast shipping. Very pleased with product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good for travel
 Jan 6, 2016

Make up came all scatter and messed up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a mess
 Jan 5, 2016

I ordered this for my daughter for Christmas.... It arrived a complete mess. There was makeup power all over the place... It literally looked like a bomb went off inside... I felt terrible when she opened it up to find compacts open and cracked all over the inside of case....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pamela j sico
 Dec 24, 2015

Packaged very well. The make-up contents, however, was a terrible selection of colors and poor quality, ranging from nail polish to lipstick to blushers. I was embarrassed to give them as a gift, so I had to go out and spend the money again. For the price, this is totally tacky..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Gloria Gillespie
 Dec 20, 2015

I got this for my Granddaughter. It looks like it will be just what she wanted. She will not get it until Christmas but her Mother and I think that it is awesome. She is just starting out with make up and this case gives her plenty of items to choose from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipping re-SHANY Makeup
 Dec 8, 2015

Product arrived and appeared to have been in a paint shaker. One lipstick missing and one face makeup open and spread like powder throughout the make-up kit. I cleaned everything with windex and a diaper to make the kit look marginally acceptable for a 6 year old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shany carry all makeup
 Dec 1, 2015

Arrived on time looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THESE PEOPLE ARE STUPID
 Nov 12, 2015

They put the list of the contents on the shipping label and Ruined the surprise for my daughter......F@#king idiots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sr
 Nov 11, 2015

It a nice case for every occasion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make up
 Aug 7, 2015

This is a great little make up get. I bought it for my sons girlfriend and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jun 30, 2015

Good product. Kiddo really liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what i expected
 from CO,  Jan 15, 2015

I thought product box was deeper and had more items

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Oct 9, 2015

Nice set for pesent ''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''???????????????%&/()=?_X!"#$%&/777(=°!"]*¨POIUYTRE"[[{[ÑññLlk;:_

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth it
 Aug 22, 2015

I received this and was not as was describe. I am very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought