Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great! You will not regret it, I love it!
 from Minnesota,  Mar 15, 2013

Ok I know there have been MANY reviews that say this product has arrived broken, but they have fix that problem they wrapped mine in 2 boxes, one big. And one inside of that. They put lots of bubble wrap inside so nothing breaks and also have very many stickers on the outside saying

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The colors arn't as bright as in the picture mainly the orange and the bright pinks. But I Still love the colors!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close except for the colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the eyeshadow, stays together well and looks very neat on the palette.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from california, CA,  Nov 23, 2012

This product is everything it is said to be in the description, the pigments are good and the colors are beautiful and metallic. However, the only problem i had was that the colors were not as vibrant and some of them didn't even match what it shows on the pictures. It basically has a lot of muted colors. But still, I love the pallet and its good for everyday, but if your looking for pops of rich, bright colors you wont get that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not exactly what it looked in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate in terms of finely pigmented and metallic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shany 168-Color Makeup Kit
 from Texas,  Nov 12, 2012

I bought this for my niece as a Christmas gift; therefore, I cannot rate it as personal usage. I shall see how she likes it once she unwraps it. But, having opened it to inspect everything, I would definitely recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty well the same as the image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice looking product, looks to be of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kit
 from Santee,CA,  Feb 5, 2013

Overall a great make-up kit the colors are good not a bright as the pictures but still very pretty.use it everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Colors were not as bright
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good the colors are a little off the picture is way enhanced
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The color stays and are shiny
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice packaging
 from LA,  Jan 12, 2013

Nice packaging nice colors, thank u-very compact, good variety, shipped very quick

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image looks just like product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have not tried the actual products yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knolan
 Jun 17, 2015

nice but hard to store. Colors nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shany 168 pc makeup set
 from Chesterfield Va,  Dec 20, 2012

This was a gift for my 11 year old for her birthday. The colors are vibrant & beautiful. We used this at my daughters makeover birthday party and the girls had a lot of fun. There are tons of shimmery shades of eye shadow to mix & match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent gift...
 from Gillette,WY,  Dec 14, 2012

I bought to my stepdaughters as a Xmas gift, and I am pretty sure that they will love it, the package is beautiful, and is a very good gift for girls that like make up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, I loved it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colours and Compact
 Feb 7, 2016

The colours are great. Would probably recommend a shadow primer, and maybe an eyeshadow brush. Otherwise, I am very very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All in one
 Jan 3, 2016

I just love it. Love how easy it is to shop on overstock.com. Need to give it a five star to this, as well as overstock.com' customer service. Great gift for my girlfriend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make up kit...
 Jan 3, 2016

My 17 year old daughter loved this kit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good for the price
 Dec 31, 2015

It was a gift. And i am sure the recipient will like and enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tina
 Dec 23, 2015

My daughter used it for the first time and the make up crumbled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peter S.
 Dec 21, 2015

Excellent product, will definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the colors
 Dec 17, 2015

blends very well with any of the colors. I bought mine last Christmas and still have plenty of colors to last another year. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Dec 15, 2015

Fast shipping great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughters
 Dec 15, 2015

Bought this for my daughters. I was expecting it to be a lot larger box. Small compact. Lots of color but nothing on top of it to prevent it from rubbing or getting on the case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debi
 Dec 13, 2015

Out of stock very disappointed. Was to be Xmas gift fit granddaughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Dec 13, 2015

Very good gift. Needs instructions on how to open so you dont break it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makeup kit
 Dec 13, 2015

lots of colors I bought I for a pre teen and I am sue she will love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought