Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Much smaller than I anticipated
 from Bakersfield CA,  Nov 3, 2013

I bought this for a friend and although it had many selections to decorate, the package came in a very small box and the vials are very small as well, I was expecting a much bigger package. This is definitely not industrial use and more for a one person use type product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polish
 Jul 13, 2016

Gift for my granddaughters. They loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jun 18, 2016

Gave this to a teenager for Christmas and she has had a ball decorating the nails of all her friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nail Polish-Christmas gift
 Mar 31, 2016

My granddaughters loved them (teenagers 17 & 16

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary f
 Feb 11, 2016

Got this item for my great niece. She's enjoying the variety of selections.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ragsdale1
 Feb 3, 2016

The variety of choices was great! The tweezers not so helpful. Need to come up with a better way to use the decorations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nail design
 Jan 30, 2016

Niece enjoyed this very much always doing her nails

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift the daughter loved!
 Jan 9, 2016

I bought these for my daughter along with the nail polish set and they were so excited to get this with it, the bottles are so little and cute but also a good variety of different items to decorate their do it at home nail art!! Thank u so much for the nice product at such a good cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge Variety, good quality
 Jan 1, 2016

Purchased this as a Christmas gift for my girlfriend and she said it is a great variety of high quality decorations. In the past, she has had very cheap decorations that do not last and are duller in color. This set also comes with a great tweezer that works well for picking up the individual tiny little treasures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item iprovment needed
 Dec 28, 2015

the kit is great but the tops to the bottles need to have a stop. the top will push all the way into the bottle. other than that one thing I really love the kit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bettyboop
 Nov 29, 2015

The order was not complete and Overstock chat person said he could not help me after it was shipped. I text Shany and have not heard back from them. The kit did not have the tweezers.. They are needed to handle the tiny decorations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo cute!!!!!
 Nov 24, 2015

The bottles area little smaller than I thought they would be but, love the assortment. I'm sure my teenage daughter will love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Nov 11, 2015

Bought this for my 8year old daughter who loves to do her nails. The bottles are really small however there are a lot of little crystals and such in each bottle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decorations for nails
 Nov 4, 2015

simply beautiful. The decorations are endless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KYmom
 Oct 30, 2015

This arrived quickly and contained tons of fun glittery items for nail decoration. It is a gift that has not yet been given but I believe the girl who gets this will be quite pleased with the selection. It makes a very nice birthday gift for girlie girls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cutelovableme
 Oct 29, 2015

got more than enough and the bottles are glass and very cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nail Art stuff
 Jan 12, 2015

This was a great little kit. It has a little of everything in it. My daughter is really having a good time with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 D Nail Art
 from CHARLOTTE, NC,  Dec 27, 2013

Ordered this for my granddaughter and she was thrilled with it...said it was her second best present

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 8, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought