Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Got this for my girl and she liked it.
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 2, 2014

My 13 year-old is constantly wanting to do her and everyone elses nails. I saw this a Christmas time and thought she would love it. She got it and apparently everyone else in the family thought she needed polish, so now she has at least 100 different colors. It was a great value and she really like the variety. I would recommend it for a child that loves to do and redo their nails.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes on smoothly and stays on
 from Symsonia, KY,  Jan 7, 2014

Bought this for my daughter as a Christmas present. She loves it and all the colors. She says it goes on easily and stays on without chipping or rubbing off. An excellent product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Pittsburgh,pa,  Jan 9, 2013

The polish set is perfect for anyone who loves to get creative with their nails! My daughter an deer friends have really enjoyed making one of a kind designs and combinations on each others fingers and toes! Perfect find!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product that arrived is exactly what I expected and hoped it be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of the polishes was perfect. All the colors shown, and some that I didn't even know where there!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Polish Ever
 from Mulvane,  May 30, 2014

After receiving the Shany Nail Polish Set, we started decorating our nails. I've never had a nail polish flow so evenly. No matter how you dip the brush, it always comes out right. The colors are vibrant and the sparkes add just the little needed touch. I'd recommend this to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty nails
 from long branch, new jersey,  May 17, 2014

i ordered this nail polish set for my granddaughter emilys 16th birthday. she loves to experiment with all the new colors that are popular. she loved, loved this set. she was pleased with all the colors in this set. when you can please a teenager you know you have a winner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reg
 Jan 29, 2016

Granddaughter loved this set for Christmas! Many colors, bottles were normal sized, not sample sized. We will have lots of fun!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QueenElsa
 Jan 25, 2016

Gift to granddaughters, BIG HIT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tons of color
 Jan 23, 2016

This is a great addition to any nail set!! Great colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality
 from in,  Jan 5, 2013

Colors are nice. Goes on smooth was fun to decorate nails for new years. order the brushes to go with it and you can paint about anything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 Jan 15, 2016

all possible colors - got for my daughter and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift!
 Jan 9, 2016

My daughter and grand daughter were so excited to get this gift, they love them and are having a blast doing nail art with them and are looking forward to more gifts to come shany!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorfully brilliant!
 Jan 7, 2016

My nieces loved this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon
 Jan 7, 2016

I got this for my granddaughter for Christmas. She loves the colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors, not all usable
 Dec 31, 2015

The colors are wonderful, daughter loves them. However a few of the bottles were not screwed tightly so the polish was gummy and unusable. If daughter hadn't used some of the good bottles on Christmas day I would have returned the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nail Art Kit
 Dec 27, 2015

I Love This product! If you love to do your nails as much as I do this is the product for you Shany is the best nail art I have ever used and it comes in every color imaginable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for little girls
 Dec 23, 2015

My 9 yr old loves this nail polish and constantly is painting her nails. The bottles are a good size and the brushes are fine enough for a child to paint her tiny nails with little mess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Dec 17, 2015

Great selection. Only wish there was more glitter styles. Great for the nail art enthusiasts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 Dec 9, 2015

I recieved this order in a very timely manner. Packaging was great & they made sure it stated that it was fragile. I bought this for my 9 year old neice as a christmas gift. Im sure shes going to love all of the choices she has in one set to polish her nails.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shany 24 piece Nail Art Set
 Dec 2, 2015

Ordered this for my teenage niece. She said it was nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nails
 Nov 24, 2015

Great set and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought