Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product for thin hair
 from Stockton, Ca,  Jul 19, 2013

This product is great for me because I have very thin hair, and other products leave my hair like straw. This product makes my hair shiny and manageable, and could not be more pleased with it. I have since ordered 2 more tubes.. My daughter however used it on her coarse hair and it left her hair unmanageable and dry looking. Use sparingly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image and product the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New York, NY,  Jan 30, 2013

I would definately buy this again. I put a small amount in damp dry hair, and comb it through. I then blow dry, and it softens and controlls frizziness. I am very happy with this purchase. I would buy this again!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Mar 29, 2016

I've gone through multiple tubes of this stuff. It's not a styling cream, but makes your hair super soft and shinier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dkel
 Dec 4, 2015

Love this stuff, especially for overbleached hair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Dec 3, 2015

Nothing special but works

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The smell is awful
 Jun 8, 2015

I think this product might work, but OMG, the smell is awful. It does go away once your hair is dry. Until then it's like strong urine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jude Payne
 May 21, 2015

I have been using for years and love the way it leaves my hair soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this stuff!
 May 12, 2015

I hope they never stop making this stuff, cuz I love it. I don't know how I would survive without it. It works better than anything on the market for detangling hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loyal user
 Apr 14, 2015

Have used this for probably 15 years. Just a little bit, rub between my hands then run it thru my hair be for blow drying. Protects and detangles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gREAT pRODUCT AT A gREAT pRICE!
 from Blanca, Colorado,  Oct 8, 2014

JUST A TINY AMOUNT SMOOTHES AND SHINES MY SHORT HAIR WITHOUT HEAVINESS OR GOOP. A FAVORITE PRODUCT, I ORDER TWO AS I HAVE USED THE PRODUCT FOR A LONG TIME AND OVERSTOCK'S PRICE IS GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome deal!
 from Virginia,  Apr 10, 2014

Usually I buy this from my hair stylist but this was cheaper...even after shipping charges!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again!
 from Taylor, AZ,  Dec 18, 2013

My stylist recommended this product to me and I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was okay...
 from SC,  Jun 19, 2013

It was okay. It has a hole in it though... I've used it a few times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 30, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought