Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hair dryer
 from CT,  Feb 7, 2013

Was very pleased with the qulity. Very easy to handle, dries you hair quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hair dryer
 from Sequim, Wa,  Jan 24, 2013

my niece loves it...was a gift to her.....she could really tell you more .... I have used rusk products in the business and have always found them reliable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good quality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dryer
 from NJ,  Jan 22, 2013

Lightweight, powerful. Dries hair quickly without damage. Numerous heat settings. Very happy with purchase. Bought one for daughter who also really likes it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylist Quality
 from Montana,  Jan 13, 2013

I purchased two of these dryers for my daughters as Christmas gifts, based on other reviews. Both girls wanted a dryer similar to the one I have had for years - a professional dryer I received from a friend who is a cosmetologist. The dryer I have is a true stylist's dryer so my girls have been spoiled by the 'good stuff' when it comes to drying their hair. My problem is that they were always using mine! This dryer like a stylist's dryer has multiple settings for versatility and works well with curly, wavy and straight hair. I can say that because all three of us represent each kind of hair and we have all used it. If I could make one thing different - as the thin, straight haired person - I wish the low setting was a little lower. I prefer a little less air flow, but I will say it is still workable and leaves the hair in great shape - a more sleek look and feel than compared to the $20 dryer off the shelf. This dryer is so nice that I have used my daughter's rather than use the one I have! The tables are turned! Thanks, Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact plus comes with a diffuser
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality - professional
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny!
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 5, 2013

Feels like a jet engine blowing on my head, but I love the way my hair looks and feels afterward. It's very soft and silky, but still has enough texture to hold a style. I can't vouch for longevity, but I love it so far!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid build, quiet, powerful
 from Spring, TX,  Jan 1, 2013

This is a very well built product. The cord is very long, but does not get in the way. It does not get super hot, but is very powerful and with the included attachments the airflow can easily be concentrated. My hair is about medium length and the CTC dries it very quickly. I have used many cheaper dryers over the years, but from now on I will focus on quality. This is definitely one of my better buys. I highly recommend this blow dryer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid build
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING HAIR DRYER
 from NW Indiana,  Dec 9, 2012

I looked a long time before I purchased another hair dryer..I decided on this one because of it being made in italy..I am so happy I did! it weighs a bit more but to me that just means quality in how it was made..my old dryer was about 2+ pounds and this dryer is about 5..to me its not heavy to hold at all..and the dry time is AWESOME..I have medium length thick hair..and it drys it in 3.21 min! It cuts down dry time far more than I expected. this dryer is the BMW's of hair dryers! it comes highly recommended

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY AS PICTURE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BEST HAIR DRYER
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shorter dying time
 from Texas Hill Country,  Oct 30, 2012

Love this blow dryer, it has cut down the drying time for styling my hair. Also, when styled with round brush, it really holds the style with the hot and instant cool blast to set the curl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Gppd
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality hair dryer.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 22, 2012

I was searching for a 2000 watt ionic hair dryer with a good name to back it up. I finally found it here on Overstock.com with this Rusk CTC Ceramic Titanium Ionic Hair Dryer. I can finally retire my old Rusk dryer missing the concentrator but still working after 8 years. And I couldn't beat the price anywhere so it was a no brainer for me to purchase this one. If you want a hair dryer that dries your hair in less time with less damage to your hair, this is your best bet. I highly recommend this product for quality and the best price you will find anywhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rusk always means quality to me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hair dryer
 from CT,  Oct 14, 2012

So I set out looking for another 2000 watt dryer and after looking through many sites and recommendations and also trying an XXXXXX that was highly rated, I came across this one in an XXXX store and liked it-the buttons are in a good spot so they can't accidentally be changed while using it, but can be changed easily if you want to, the power is great, it comes with 3 concentrators and a diffuser, and has a longer than normal cord, which is great for travel when the outlet locations are maybe not as close to a mirror as you'd like. The only possible downside of this dryer is it is a little heavier than others, but not overly so, and the high heat setting isn't as hot as I would maybe like or others might need, but it's not a deal breaker for me I still really love this dryer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top