Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect mat
 from Florida Keys,  Jan 9, 2013

Good quality strong mat. washes easily. No more slipping in my shower!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice shower mat
 from washington dc,  Feb 12, 2013

The mat was all that was written about it. It was a good feeling on my feet, and it stayed in place.Price was right and worth it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as in the ad, this mat was very good and safe
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bathmat
 from Washington, D.C.,  Feb 10, 2013

This is a greally good bathmat. Grips very well and is comfortable on your feet. Feels very secure and not slippery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. Nice thickness to it and grips the bathtub well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bathtub mat!
 Apr 26, 2016

This mat is sturdy and does exactly what it is supposed to do - provide stability in the bathtub. It does not slip around at all, but stays in place nicely. It fits perfectly, unlike some mats that are too big for the tub and wrinkle up. The quality is excellent at a decent price. I am so glad I purchased this mat and will buy this mat again when it is time for a replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If your're afraid of slipping
 Mar 22, 2016

and worry about a tub mat which will be a pain to clean...this one is great. Easy to pull up the suction cups which you can place on the the wall tiles until the next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth it
 Jan 28, 2016

Thick doesn't roll or bunch up when wet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitato
 Jan 26, 2016

Excellent price, excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and size!
 from CARIBBEAN,  Sep 5, 2014

The mat is very long, just like i expected and thick good quality but doesn't grab onto marble that well. I have yet to find a mat that doesn't slip and slide while stepping off of it, but this will do the job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bathtub Mat
 Jul 13, 2016

Very well made, great price, not flimsy at at!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 Jun 24, 2016

Great price great dilivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Bathtub Mat
 Jun 8, 2016

Real nice. Looks good, washes well and does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a bath mat
 May 26, 2016

Not much to say, it's a bath mat,it does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 May 25, 2016

Good quality! Nice size! fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Purchase
 Apr 29, 2016

The mat hold securely to the tub and provides some cushion for baths as well as a non-slip surface for showers. I would have loved it to be a couple of inches longer, but it's perfectly fine as-is and I'm happy with the mat overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did the job
 Jan 21, 2016

good quality mat, does the job and doesn't slip

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower/Tub bathmat
 Jan 8, 2016

Ordered to replace two cheap ones that did not hold up. this one seems sturdy. It adheres firmly. Provides me with stability in the tub/shower. I cannot tell you how important that is to someone crippled up. I have only been using since Dec. 24 so cannot say how long it will last. So far it really looks better made than any I have purchased in past years in my area stores. Good traction. Looks nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT TUB MAT
 Dec 18, 2015

Love, love this bathtub mat! Not slippery at all, very soft, stays clean. Does not slide around in tub - stays put. I highly recommend this mat. I especially love the length. Perfect. Plus it's made in Canada.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower bathtub mat
 Dec 15, 2015

An excellent purchase for a long and thick bathtub mat. It's a lot nicer than I had imagined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mat
 Dec 7, 2015

This mat is great looking, as tubs mats go. It is in our free standing tub in a very nice, modern bathroom. You barely notice it and if you do...it's pretty. Works great while in use...no slipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breadwinner
 Nov 30, 2015

Good quality. Never torn or moved out of place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought