Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Royal Lyme
 Dec 30, 2015

Best lime cologne out there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DJB
 Dec 27, 2015

Best lotion for the price I have ever used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the original.
 from Walterboro, SC,  Jun 3, 2013

Smells the same but . . . Less. Watery. Not like the bottle I bought years ago.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Weak and watered down.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royal Lyme -- even great as a woman's cologne!!!
 from Hattiesburg, MS,  Oct 18, 2012

As a woman I adore Royal Lyme -- it is light, refreshing and wonderful in hot steamy southern weather. It is nice to keep in the freezer to splash on as you are heading out the door. As I am single, I have no spouse to smell it on but I do love smelling it on my own wrists and clothing. So of you love the smell of lyme -- try it for yourself and then maybe you can share with a spouse LOL

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Cologne
 from Greater Philadelphia area,  Sep 19, 2012

I was gifted a 4oz spray bottle of Royall Lyme Aftershave Lotion Cologne some years ago. The fragrance is kind of a lime scent but smoother or milder - just the right potency to last the evening without being overpowering. I recently sampled the latest designer brands and most of the celebrity named colognes available in the swanky stores but none were as pleasing to me as I remembered Royall Lyme to be. And some of the older names don't seem to be as good as they used to be - I suspect they changed formulas using cheaper ingredients or synthetics to squeeze out more profits. But, the stores did not carry Royall Lyme and I would not pay for pricey colognes that I did not completely like. I found Royall Lime easily by searching the net and finding the best price on Overstock.com - so I took a chance and ordered after all these years hoping the fragrance would be as refreshing as I remembered. It was. I am so satisfied. I like the attention my ladies are giving me, snuggling up close to get a whiff of my 'aftershave'. Gets things going if you know what I mean...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top of the line for ffordable prices.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Wauwatosa, WI,  Apr 25, 2012

My husband has used Royall Lyme for years, in fact, that's the only cologne he ever uses. I love the fresh fragrance! I have even used it myself a few times. I always order Royall Lyme for him and was so pleased when I realized that Overstock.com carries it and at a great price plus inexpensive shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
old favorite
 from bardstown, ky,  Apr 24, 2012

have used royall lyme for years. i keep coming back because i really like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as discribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good stuff
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the "Original"
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 21, 2012

Hoping for the Royall Lyme I used 30 years ago, it came with a "rope-wrapped bottle then" I ordered this item. The initial aroma was delightful and reminiscent of the original. However, note this is an all-purpose product: it is neither an after shave or a cologne when it comes to remaining noticeable on your skin. Just goes away. I note it is made under license from the Bermuda company. erhaps that is why it is different.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was very comparable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description seemed adequate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was in question
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fragance on my husband
 from Cleveland area,  Dec 2, 2011

A wonderful light fragrance and wonderful lotion for all ages. My husband has been using since a teen! I have been purchasing over 25 years and the price cannot be beat anywhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refreshing delight
 from Gainesville, FL,  Apr 8, 2010

Royall Lyme aftershave is a delight. I has a light lime fragrance that conjures up images of the tropics. My grandfather used to wear this product, and it takes me back to a simpler time. Now I buy it for my husband and he often gets complimented on how good he smells! The lime fragrance is refreshing and soothing in our hot Florida summers. Not an overpowering fragrance, and may be too faint for some. Women can wear it also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from nashville, tn,  Jul 27, 2007

The Royall Lyme aftershave/cologne is one of my favorite's. Its such a refreshing scent and my husband loves it too. Usually it is difficult to find, but not anymore, thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought