Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a gift for my son in law
 from fort wayne, in,  Dec 18, 2013

have always gotten my son in law the cologne for his birthday, so this year i added the aftershave. he was very thrilled with it. says the 2 bottles will last him 2 yrs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as a present for an old geezer.
 from Delaware,  Aug 16, 2012

Brought back memories of the sixties and the dances he attended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality according to old geezer
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Bergenfield NJ,  Apr 19, 2012

I got the exact prodcut I wanted at a price nealy 40% lower than what I found in retail outlets. Shipping was easy, free and quick. I am very please with this purchase and will contine to use this site wen shopping for other items!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was spot on. What I was expcting I received.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The descrirtion on the site and the actual product was extremely accurate/
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the proudcut wa consisitemt with simalar purchases made from other sources.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from McGregor TX,  Jan 26, 2012

This is a light after shave and does not have the over powering odor many have. I am very pleased with it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royal Copenhagen Aftershave Lotion 8-oz for Men
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 5, 2012

My dad loves this product and I was so glad to find it on your web site at less than half the price I used to pay at major department stores. Thank you for making one of his Christmas wishes come true. Excellent product ... excellent price!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product was as though I had purchased it in a major department store
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVING IT IN TEXAS
 from Texas,  Jul 29, 2011

This is great stuff. You can't go wrong with Royal Copenhagen. I get plenty of female compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only Place In Town
 from Warren, Michigan,  Jul 9, 2011

This was a test from my father-in-law who does not believe I could find the product online. First place I went was Overstock and sure enough you had the product and saved me not only face but money. Thanks Overstock.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hl734
 from Idaho,  Jan 4, 2008

Really nice gift to give someone. A lot of product for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royal Copenhagen Aftershave
 from Tacoma, Washington,  Oct 3, 2007

This is a great smelling product, even though it is one of the older brands. It is my husband's favorite, but is getting harder to find in local stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought