Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
JoyC
 Jan 18, 2015

Arrived on ship date. Luckily it came before CHRISTmas! Larger than I expected! Love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this cologne
 from Tully,ny,  Dec 11, 2013

I really love this cologne. It was shipped in a timely fashion. I would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cologne! great gift.
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 10, 2012

love the product. thank you. giving as a christmas gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Horn Lake, MS,  Oct 16, 2012

It arrived fast, well packaged and just as the site stated. My husband loved it as a gift and I loved the price and value that was received. I will definitely shop here again,,,,and soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from connecticut,  Jul 20, 2011

great fragrance and awesome price. it's actually a gift set

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate , it's actually a gift set
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Gift
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 16, 2011

I give this cologne to my Fiance for Valentines Day this year and he was really excited to have gotten it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HE LOVES IT
 from TULSA,OK,  Dec 28, 2010

I gave it to my boyfriend for Christmas,and he loved it. He thought I spent more than I did, because of the size of the bottle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Great!
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Mar 6, 2010

This is my husbands favorite cologne, and it retails for $65 a "bottle". I LOVE that overstock carries it and shipped it SO quickly~!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought