Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it! Thanks OverStock
 from Jersey Cit, NJ,  Jul 25, 2012

Was a little leery when I opened the box and it was an unmarked white box .....I proceeded to open the box and saw the perfume bottle with no cap. Upon spraying it I realized it is the same exact one I had purchased from Macys just without all the frills of a fancy box and a cap. Love this scent very much and it lasts all day. So to others who maybe skeptical, go ahead and get it. Thanks overstock for having it at such a reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and exactly the same as the ones from Macy's
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The fragrance smells really good.
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 10, 2012

The Rihanna "Reb'l Fleur" has a pleasant smell. It has long lasting ability and that is greatly appreciated. I will purchase again for self and as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product comparison was exact.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMELLS SO GOOD!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 19, 2012

I was given this scent for the holidays. I am very particular about perfumes but I fell in love instantly!!!! I live in NYC and as I sat on the train one day...someone said "You smell so good"!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it
 from WTBY,CONN.,  Dec 27, 2011

I bought this for my 29 yr old daughter for Christmas and she was very pleased with it as she had her eye on it at Macys but why pay their price when really all that's missing is the box which was going to be tossed in the trash anyway.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great just as you would find at a fine department store.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from PITTSBURGH,PA,  Mar 3, 2013

This is a excellent deal large bottle great smell scent last for about 5 hours. I gave it a 4 because it smell similar to other fragrances. It smells kind of like a stronger version of Hilary Duffs with love or similar to a fragrance by Baby Phat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rihanna "Reb
 from Ellenwood, GA,  Nov 16, 2012

The bottle was the same as I had bought at a shopping mall. I'll never buy fragrances online again. This fragrance was very bad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image couldn't be compare to the actual product?
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product looked and smelled like the description of the original product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality left a lot to be desired. The smell wasn't as strong.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells great!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 16, 2012

The bottle was a tester so it wasn't a full bottle. Little disappointed in that :-( But the perfume smells great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like it alot. people ask me if its Rihanna's perfume, I say yes, so guess people know the scent! ha
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Warwick, RI,  May 1, 2012

The sent is sweet yet sexy. I got it for myself and my cousin loved it so i got one for her as well. I love it! And you can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Reb'l Fleur!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 16, 2011

I absolutely loved this fragrance the first time I smelled it in stores. Very happy to have found it on O.com at a great price! It was a "tester" item and was only missing the cap, but the 3.4 ounce was very much filled to the top!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely fragrance!
 from Illinois,  Nov 1, 2011

Love this perfume. It's light and fragrant. A must have!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality at a great price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rihanna this is niceee!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 17, 2011

rihanna is is a pleasant smell everyone ask me hey what's that you have on it smells real nice, i knowww. buy it you'll be glad you tried it. hey fellows purchase this for that special girl in your world..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? you get exactly what you see, must tester bottles come half way filled but not this.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description this site gives is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this quality is good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought