Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works great
 May 12, 2016

This item works perfectly. It does get very hot on the highest setting so be careful. I use it on my hands and feet. Helps with arthritic pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 Mar 30, 2016

It is okay for a home device. I thought it would help my arthritis but not much help in that department.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Aug 14, 2015

Fantastic, but I did purchase more Parafin was and added 2 more pounds to get it 3/4 full. But otherwise fantastic so far and great price! And my gloves were lovely pink !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Revlon Paraffin bath
 May 23, 2015

I like it, works well, not too bulky, nice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TeriWms
 Mar 18, 2015

So far so good. I like it as it is just large enough for a size 8 foot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for pain relief
 Mar 14, 2015

i use this to relieve arthritis pain. The heat works wonders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So relaxing
 Mar 1, 2015

Works perfect great producy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Luxury at an affordable price
 Feb 4, 2015

This is a good product. I've been using it daily ever since I got it and it is operating better than my expectations. My arthritis symptoms are relieved and my hands are wonderfully soft and subtle. It has all ready paid for it's self many times over. I say buy this and you won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this
 Jan 22, 2015

I was using it everyday because I want my hand to look like a baby's butt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size, slow heating
 Jan 20, 2015

I have no other Paraffin Baths to compare this one to because I've never used one before, but I like the Revlon Moisture Stay Paraffin Bath. I liked the fact that it comes with 3 pounds of paraffin and I thought that meant I had enough for 3 refills. But the bath itself requires all 3 pounds. That's good, because the size, plus the fact that it's oval makes it large enough for my size 9 feet. It takes quite a long time to heat up and it cools down rather quickly. After using it, my hands and feet felt and looked better than they have in months. They give you enough bags for a bunch of treatments and the paraffin looks as if it can be used many times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for arthritic hands
 from Michigan,  Sep 17, 2014

There are a couple of negatives with this unit. It takes a long time to heat up...but with planning ahead this hasn't been that much of an issue...unless I get side-tracked and don't get back to it when planned. The other thing I do not like is that you can not heat it with the plastic protector in place that protects your hands from the metal plate on the bottom. I tend to forget to remove this...and then all the was hardens and it's then impossible to remove without reheating the unit. Fortunately it did not melt or warp when I did this...but I'd rather not chance that. Also...not a negative, but you may want to add extra wax...so as to more fully submerse your hand without touching the bottom as it is quite hot. The positive is that it does help both my husband and I with our hands. We try to do it a couple of times per week before bedtime if our hands are bothering us and it does provide some much appreciated relief. So we are happy with the unit and have been able to work around the minor short comings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very messy but I have yet to use it
 from Bakersfield CA,  Nov 3, 2013

I am waiting to use it until heavy winter, I received it and much of the wax was melted and just everywhere, I will try it and send another review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought