Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
hubby loves the smell of jontue
 from enterprise Alabama,  Oct 9, 2013

Jontue is my favorite perfume I have worn i9t since 1996

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Found It!
 from Park City, UT,  Jul 16, 2013

I've used this fragrance since I was a teen. It's getting hard to find. I don't recommend perfumes because it's a unique decision. But if you know you like Jontue, you can find it here.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like this perfume.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY TYPE OF PERFUME
 from Raleigh,  Jan 18, 2013

This is an older perfume that I have been wearing on and off my whole life. I hope it is not discontinued.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fresh floral scent
 from Kentucky,  Jan 4, 2013

Reminded me when i was a teenager in high school my daughter just loves the smell of this frangrance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the product was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased with the quality of product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purfume
 from CA,  Oct 4, 2010

I love this site & this purfume, but unfortunately, the last bottle I bought was on the brink of becomming rancid. My guess is that Overstock is getting supplies from somewhere that may have been held for some time and that's disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jontue
 from Frederick, CO,  Dec 17, 2008

I have used Jontue for years and it is my special perfume. I have others that I have tried but I always come back to Jontue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Mother is thrilled !!!
 from Cameron, Mo.,  Aug 18, 2008

I was so glad to see that Overstock carried Jontue. My mother who is 86 has worn Jontue for 30 some years and thought they had stopped making it. I first surpised her for Christmas last year. Now she just tells me when I need to order more. It is a fresh clean smell that she has received many compliments on over the years and hates to give it up. Thanks Overstock for being there for us in many ways!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like heaven
 from rincon ga,  Dec 24, 2007

i give my mom this every christmas.my dad always gave it to her he loved the smell.sense he passed away 10 yrs ago i have kept on giving mother this gift. he would be happy to know this. and maybe he does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spritely and lively scent
 from Suburbs of Milwaukee Wisconsin,  Sep 24, 2007

This has been a favorite for many years and I still enjoy it. Its lively and spritely and just right for perking up on a late summer day or spring too. I think they should change the packaging, its the same but it would be nice if they would come up with a more updated look. Other than that, I think its a nice little perfume that is very affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought