Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Revlon 'Jean Nate' Women's 30-ounce After Bath Spl
 from Rockport Texas,  Apr 5, 2014

Want a refreshing lift after workout? Or just on the way to run errands? Spash a little on right after shower & be on your way. Cool & sparkling! Have used it over 40 years & still love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Certainly a bargain
 Mar 30, 2016

I've used this body splash on and off since I was about 20 years old. I was almost out of my recent bottle of Jean Nate, and I looked for it in grocery stores' cosmetic aisles and in drug stores. Once again, Overstock had this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refreshing
 Mar 23, 2016

This is my all time summer favorite . The citrus fragrance says summer, a soft breeze!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
evelyn
 Nov 6, 2015

makes you smell like sweet lemon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Orderer
 Oct 22, 2015

Finally found it! Used for years ,but now hard to find at drug stores. Great size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro in the best way!
 Aug 6, 2015

I love the fragrance of Jean Nate! This splash cools like nothing else on a hot summer day. Add the body powder and you're set for summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jean Nate
 Jul 19, 2015

love it. Large bottle great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic gift
 Jul 2, 2015

This item is a favorite scent. It is a light crisp, clean scent that has notes of all things in nature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally found my treasure!!!
 Jun 21, 2015

I have been looking every where for this product in this very large size. I bought one years ago for a good price. I ran out of this fragrance that i have been using since I was young. I finally found my treasure! It is on sale for a good at overstock. I am happy I found this!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 24, 2015

Just like I remembered it from years gone by. Refreshing and energizing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the tradition continues!!
 Jan 10, 2015

My mother used Jean Nate, I still use it, and now my daughter wanted it for Christmas! The shower is not complete until you top it off with Jean Nate. Nothing quite compares!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Clearwater, FL,  Jun 25, 2014

I am very pleased with this purchase. It must have been shipped shortly after I placed the order!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old Friend, New Sparkle
 from Palm Desert, Ca,  Oct 24, 2013

I've been using Jean Nate's After Bath Splash for years - and always loved it for its fresh scent and bright skin tingle. But after years of only using it as after after bathing, decided that there had to be a way I ciould use it whenever I needed the refreshment without the bath. Why limit myself? About two years ago I got the bright idea of taking off the arte deco black ball top and replacing it with the a sprayer from - of all things - all purpose liquid kitchen cleaner. After I determined that the sprayer mechanism was exaclty the right size I let it soak for a couple of hours in the kitchen sink - kept going back to spray new water thrugh it - and now it sits atop of my Jean Nate and I can spray myself before dressing or any time of the day I feel the need to feel its refreshing tingle on my wrists, my ankles or at the back of my neck. No more its just Jean Nate'after bath splash, now its Jean Nate'sparkle and tingle any time I feel the need of a refreshing pick-me-up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and Fresh
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jun 4, 2013

This continues to be one of my favorite after shower/bath scents that helps me continue to feel fresh all day long, especially in the hot, dry desert sun of the Southwest.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding. Fresh and lovely scent after taking a bath or shower.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not The Original Formula!
 from PA,  Jan 7, 2013

Revlon changed the formula several years ago and markets the new product as the 'original' formula. It's not. For several years I thought my body chemistry had changed or that the bottle I purchased was improperly stored. No. The reformulated 'original' Jean Nate just smells bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift at a good price
 from Metairie, Louisiana,  Dec 11, 2012

My sister-in-law has only used Jean Nate for many years and she loves it. Thanks for offering this product at a nice price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The useal great Jean nate
 from Washington, dc,  Oct 26, 2012

If you love lemons and a tingly after bath experience, this is a good one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? gppd
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just like the days on yonder, nice refreshing smell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh clean fragrance
 from Florida,  Aug 4, 2012

I like the long lasting light clean fragrance of Jean Nate. Never overwhelming, just right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? attractive, reminded me of the clean light fragrance that I've enjoyed in the past
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite all time scent!
 from Hanna Utah,  Jul 20, 2012

Something I love and not so easy to find anymore. I love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first rate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jean nate after bath splash
 from Chattaroy, Washington,  Oct 22, 2011

Fast shipping, properly packaged, nothing leaked. Our favorite - my husband uses also, not like perfume just refreshing. Best price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought