For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
favorite perfume
 from southbend indiana,  Jan 2, 2012

This is my favorite perfume. I was really happy when i found it on overstock and it's a better price here than at the store i usally buy it from.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love this!
 from White Bear Lake, MN 55110,  Jun 30, 2014

I love the fact that I can get my favorite perfume for $15 cheaper then in a store. I love the scent! Thanks for super fast shipping!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorites
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  May 13, 2014

Love this scent...it reminds me of ****** by ******* which used to be expensive but has now been discontinued. Fire & Ice is a less expensive version.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smelled nice
 from mcalester, ok,  Nov 13, 2012

perfume smelled nice, and for the price you cant beat it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact product as showed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Intense but not heavy scent
 from pensacola, fl,  Jan 10, 2012

Fire and Ice has a very distinct fragrance. However, it is not too heavy or too light. I call it intense because nothing smells quite like it and I like it very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a good product without the high cost of designer perfumes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this fragrance for my wife several years ago. It is very hard to find in stores. I usually have to order this from ebay, but found it on overstock this year at the best price yet! fast shipping ensured i had the item before Christmas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality - hard to find locally
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite cologne at an unbeatable price!
 from Sarasota, FL,  Sep 28, 2011

As a first time buyer, I was thrilled when I saw my favorite cologne on the O.co website. I bought and was amazed at the shipping chargle.....so low. I have purchased same product at an auction site and the shipping was astronomical. I will definately be using O.co for more purchases.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. same quality as if I had paid top dollar at a store
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First time User
 from Lake Elsinore,  Dec 14, 2010

I was a first-time user, ordering on-line. Very nervous about the entire process. After placing the order, not sure I was doing the right thing, even though I did not want to deal with the Holiday rush, I anxiously awaited to see if it really work - and if my package would be delivered on time. Much to my delight, my package was delivered two days early, I was charged on my bank account exactly what Overstock quoted to me, and the product inside the box, was exactly what I ordered. I was so excited at how easy this was, and more importantly the time I will be able to spend doing other things, then wasting my time at the store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Received quickly and also is much cheaper than what I could buy in a department store. Free and cheap shipping makes the difference in where I shop online along with the coupons I get from OS I see no reason to shop other places if they have what I want.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all time favorite
 from Fort Collins, Colorado,  Jan 9, 2010

This has been my favorite scent for many years.Great value and fast delivery! Thanks Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top