Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfume lover
 Jan 11, 2016

great product, hard to find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper Girl
 Jan 1, 2016

Happy to find this cologne at Overstock. The price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Williams
 Dec 30, 2015

This was my first time buying this Cologne and I Love this, and smell so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loves it.
 from MN,  Jan 24, 2014

The cologne is great but was supposed to be delivered before Christmas! It got here a week late!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fragrance.
 from Austin, Tx,  Jul 9, 2013

I have bought this cologne several times. I like the fragrance and have gotten many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elizabeth
 Jan 29, 2016

Love the smell my mom used this .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this perfume.
 Jan 25, 2016

always get complements especially from men, It is crazy I have perfumes that are 5 times more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful musky perfume!!! Unforgettable
 Jan 18, 2016

A beautiful perfume created by Charles revson for his own wife- a mix of smells that is unforgettableb. Frankincense myrrh and a wonderful fragrance that people never forget is YOU!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
revlon ciara
 Dec 4, 2015

great price, fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Nov 19, 2015

I love the fragrance, it is not too strong and just a few sprays lasts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Older colonge
 Sep 24, 2015

But smells so good, Lot's of compliments. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Sep 18, 2015

fast ship will order again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 18, 2015

I have not seen this perfume in a while. Glad I did. Love the smell. ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P.NANCE
 Sep 2, 2015

I received this way back in the 80's and loved and still get it now and still love it. A little goes along way. The price is very good at other top stores looking at least $ 80.00.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Ciara
 Jul 4, 2015

This classic has become my "signature scent" - fast shipping, thoughtful packaging = thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovey7
 Jun 30, 2015

my favorite and it came very fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oldie but goodie
 Jun 5, 2015

My mom wore this when I was a kid. This is a favorite go to, to run errands ect. and want a nice scent! The price was great here as I pay a few more dollars for it at other stores locally. Im glad they still make this perfume-its definitely worth more than its priced. Im happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ciara by Revlon
 Jun 4, 2015

great scent,this is the only thing I use, everyone loves it both men and women. When asked where I get it from I tell them overstock.com!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cathy
 May 28, 2015

so happy with this plus it is well over twice the cost in stores,,,,,great deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another old bottle of perfume
 Apr 23, 2015

Both bottles of perfume I bought were kimda musty..the smell of old perfume.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought