Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Travel and Everyday Use
 from Torrance, CA,  Mar 21, 2013

Before I bought this blow dryer, I purchased three others and returned them all. I'm very picky about the quality and performance of my blow dryer and the Revlon 1875W Tourmaline Ionic Ceramic Travel Hair Dryer fit all my requirements. I was looking for something lightweight with enough heat styling power to dry and style my hair quickly. I also wanted something that I could take on my Europe trip in September 2013 and the dual voltage and folding features are an added bonus. I was originally going to buy a new dryer to use for everyday and then a separate one for my trip, but this dryer works perfectly for both everyday and travel use. I've also gotten great use out of the styling attachments that it comes with: the concentrator (for straightening my hair) and the finger diffuser (for creating waves and scrunching my hair). The only thing I would warn about is that since the heat of this blow dryer is pretty strong, I would recommend not concentrating it on one section of your hair for too long to avoid damaging your hair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerhouse of a Blow Dryer
 from Easton, Pa,  Jan 10, 2014

I finally bought this blow dryer that I have been looking for ever since I tried it at my friend's house. It has a nice feel and is not unwieldy. It really is a powerhouse of a dryer- I love the way it feels in my hand because you can maneuver it easily due to it size and weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Revlon travel hair dryer
 from Minnesota,  Feb 13, 2014

My only comment is that I noticed in the fine print in the instructions if you use it in the 250 volt mode it can only be used on low....I think this would be very difficult to do or remember.Should have printed that on the dryer. Also a bit large for a travel dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy,Happy,Happy
 from Burnsville,NC,  Aug 1, 2013

This is a great lightweight hair dryer that is great for home and travel.It has plenty of power with lower heat settings when needed. I haven't tried the attachments yet, but I think they will be useful. The price was great,too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be solidly built
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful!!!
 from Vicksburg MS,  May 14, 2013

Lots of power and heat in this little hand held travel hair dryer. This is great for traveling because it is rather compact and packs well, and I keep it in my guest bathroom for overnight company. My hair is fine and straight (shoulder length), but I have a lot of it. It is difficult to find a travel dryer with the power to dry my hair without frying it. This works! I HIGHLY recommend it. No problems with shipping or packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
girls best friend
 from Texas,  Apr 28, 2014

Was taking a trip to cozumel. Needed a compact hair drier just like the one I use at home. This one was perfect. It even had the cooling button. Very pleased with the dry time ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel hair dryer
 from Connecticut,  Apr 25, 2014

I wanted something easy to take with me to the gym when I go in the mornings, perfect! Light and powerful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hair dryer!
 from NW, Michigan,  Mar 31, 2014

Works great, flip down handle, convenient to pack, powerful travel dryer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seems to be happy with it
 from Brooklyn, Mi.,  Dec 11, 2013

Got it for my daughter and haven't heard any complaints yet. She is 14 so that says something.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works better than HotTools hairdryer
 Jan 27, 2016

As a "treat" I bought myself a HotTools hairdryer from a beauty supply store, and paid about $85 for it. It didn't even last a year, and heated OK, but not as fast as I thought it would (that was the feature). This dryer was a lot less expensive, I've had it over a year now and it has worked better than the HotTools one since day 1. Light for travel and dries hair FAST. When this one dies, I'll get another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Dec 5, 2015

Great value and good product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hair dryer
 Dec 2, 2015

I like the size and features of this hair dryer. It works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Revlon travel hair dryer
 Nov 27, 2015

Works great for me as I take it with me to gym and traveling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hair dryer
 Oct 28, 2015

Light and compact, easy to store

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marion E.
 Oct 23, 2015

Good hair dryer for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for short while
 Oct 20, 2015

Began to get very hot during use. Discarded rather than take chance of fire

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ladywoods
 Sep 2, 2015

I've already had to buy another dryer. This one completely quit. I would not recommend this for anyone. Throwing your money away!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Just Fine
 Aug 20, 2015

Just a little big for travel, but works well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serviceable
 Aug 10, 2015

I don't see a difference with the ionic ceramic...but it does dry hair. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use it to dry my pets
 Aug 2, 2015

Works great for drying my shih tzu puppies, doesn't scare them and dries them quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought