Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Why did they put the on/off switch on the base?
 Apr 13, 2016

If you ever owned one of these... the controls were on the handle, now they are the base. So hard to use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo Misleading on Color
 Mar 11, 2016

The hot air brush is actually a fuschia color, not white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Mar 6, 2016

Great styling tool. I like to use it to touch up my hair style after a nap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job but broke within a few months
 Feb 28, 2016

I have long, curly and frizzy hair. I blow my hair as straight as possible and then use this brush to give bouncy body and tame the ends. I have had several over the years. This one fell out of my lap and broke. The others fell as well but never broke. I used gorilla glue to put it back together. It works well but now cannot use the other pieces. I had other pieces from another model but they didn't fit. Just hope this glue doesn't catch fire or melt the glue into my hair. So far, so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tracy
 Feb 15, 2016

Does not work well. Big and bulky . Very disappointed and sending back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jzaggy24
 Feb 2, 2016

I love it . It works great . I use it every day and have had no problems . Makes my curly hair full and straight .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan
 Jan 19, 2016

Love this brush. The only thing I don't like about it is that it has a large base that is difficult to hold onto. My hands do get a firm grip. But I manage to make it work for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Betty - Tennessee
 Nov 24, 2015

Very Good - in every way !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot Air Brush
 Oct 23, 2015

Does not stay together well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curling Brush!
 Aug 19, 2015

This is a nice, light weight fuscia colored curling brush and hair dryer (in a pinch). It packs easily into a carry-on bag. It does a great job with styling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Aug 11, 2015

Grandaughter loves this item. Easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible
 Apr 9, 2015

This is the worst hair styler I've ever purchased, and u have bought quiet a few, the very first time I used it my hair ended up so tangled it took me forever to get it off the brush as I want about to rip my hair off, I was really excited about receiving this as I have long hair and thought great I'll save time by now drying and curling at the same time, no thanks I'll stick to my blow dryer and hot rollers saves me more time this this product did. May be good for sorry hair but if you have long hair ( mine is to the middle of my back, in long layers) do not waste your time and money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to use
 Feb 12, 2015

If you have small hands, you'll find this difficult to use effectively as the hahdle is over 3 inches in diameter. Smaller brush attacchment does not have bristles to help hair stay on the roller; smaller brush will not stay at 1-inch but expands every time to 1 1/4 inch.es Lower heat/blowerf setting is too hot and forceful; hot air blows on the face and neckl. Returning it to Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Hair styling tool ever!
 Feb 11, 2015

A friend told me she had one so when I saw this I decided to try it. What a wonderful surprise! By the time I finished drying my hair using the large brush I had a gorgeous style and didn't touch my curling iron or flat iron! Will never use my regular dryer again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Large!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Jan 2, 2015

This product seems to be for people with very long hair because both brushes are very big. The handle is so heavy it is difficult to hold it in place as you attempt to curl your hair. It may work better for the professionals at the beauty salon but not for short haired amateurs. I hope Revlon will make a hot air styler for short hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brush dont break and it s lock . and last long
 from dallas,tx,  Apr 8, 2014

I love those . I had been use those for long time and still use ... Those are best because ever time I bought another and keep break it .. so those wont break it and it locks very good .....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little practice needed
 from WA,  Mar 20, 2014

I like the device. The options are helpful. It does take a little practice and coordination, but I am excited to see the results once I have used it for a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great When I Am Particularly Coordinated
 from Portland, Maine,  Dec 15, 2013

I was a little bit disappointed when I discovered that I didn't have the talent needed to give me the complete lift I need. I have very find, thin, old hair that really needs the daily help of a professional. That not being possible, I still find that I'm wishing for a third hand and a back view of my hair. I have gotten some lift, but find that the ends of my hair need a curling brush without the air. Good product but one that needs someone more coordinated than I am.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very goog
 from Dallas, Texas,  Oct 19, 2013

This product is great for the cute short hairstyles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Found at last!!
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Oct 16, 2013

I had almost given up finding this product until it popped up on Overstock. Apparently it is not widely distributed now, but it is an excellent product. So glad I was able to find this with you so that I have one at my primary home and my "get away" cabin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought