Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Must have changed formula
 from Illinois,  Mar 18, 2014

About 2 years ago I purchased Revitalash Advanced Eyelash Condition and the product was wonderful! Unfortunately when I went to purchase another tube they were discontinued. You can imagine my delight when it was again available. I've been applying the product at the base of my lashes every night for almost four weeks. There has been NO change whatsoever. I really feel taken advantage of - I even purchased two tubes this time and feel I wasted my ****- item is nonrefundable. Don't waste your time and money. It doesn't work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Revitalash Advanced
 from Haughton, La,  Jan 27, 2012

My daughter has used this product in the past with great results and recommended it to me. My eye lashes were getting sparser with age so I decided to try it. I have been using this product for about 4 weeks and have noticed longer lashes and a little thickening as well. I did experience, during the first 2 weeks, a little minor itching but nothing other than that. There may have been a very mild lightening to my iris which is dark brown anyway but nothing noticeable. It is easy to use once at night like an eyeliner and after the first couple of weeks there are noticeable results. I plan to keep using this product and would recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works!
 May 1, 2015

I have used this for over a year. I noticed within three weeks an obvious lengthening of the lashes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue
 Apr 4, 2015

This product is great and the service I got from Overstock was amazing. I ordered this product from Amazon and never received it. They even charged my credit card but I got the charges reversed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cayseeleia
 Mar 31, 2015

I've been using this product for several months now, and I will keep using it because it gave me the results that I was expecting. My eyelashes are fuller and longer. It worked!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a great price
 from Moorestown NJ,  Mar 11, 2014

I've been looking for Revitalash online since Amazon stopped carrying the original product. I've found what I was looking for here at Overstock. This isn't the 'watered down' Revitalash, this is the real thing. And it's great. No need for false eyelashes with regular use of this. Just some mascara and you've got thick, long eyelashes. This is especially great since over the last 4 or 5 years, since turning 50, my eyelashes were thinning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY LASHES LOVE THIS STUFF! IT WORKS!
 from HAWAII,  Mar 11, 2014

I have tried so many eyelash growth serums and found this in a spa for $150! In a weak moment I bought it and am so glad I did! It works on my stubble of lashes! Longer and fuller and I am so happy I found it at overstock for less than half the price! Within the month my lashes were noticeable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 24, 2013

I've been using Revitalash for two years now. My eyelashes are so long that many people ask me if I wear false eyelashes. You have to use this product every day to get the desired results. Be careful not to put too much on your eyelashes as it can burn your eyes. I'm very happy with this product. Do not buy the product that looks like this product as my niece purchased it and it gave her problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really effective serum
 from New York, NY,  Jul 21, 2013

I used this on account of my mom giving me some that she purchased from her dermatologist. I used it and noticed a difference in a couple weeks. I then saw it on overstock and bought some more. Although there didn't seem to be as much in the bottle as there was in the one my mom had given me. Other than that, I recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from CT,  Mar 1, 2013

I am a repeat user of this product. I love it. My lashes are greatly improved. I wear eyeliner so the slight orange tinge my lids get is not an issue

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Selma, IN,  May 16, 2012

I am Very pleased with the results from the use of this product. I have only used it less than a month and i can tell a big difference! My lashes were very badly damaged from getting the fake ones glued on (long terms) so they were not there and were thin. Now, thck and getting long again! Finally!!! I would love to report back in another or so to let you know more!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair product
 from Bastrop, Texas,  May 6, 2012

not worth the price. same results can be achieved with the loreal product that is less than 12.00 at grocery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not as it is stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Salt lake city utah,  Apr 18, 2012

I love revitalash it does wonders for my lashes. My mom even got one after she saw my results.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Revitalash
 from Florida,  Apr 3, 2012

I used the product before ordering it on your site. I found it less expensive than other places with free shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Revitalash
 from Chicago,  Mar 26, 2012

I love, love, love this product! Its the real deal, it takes about 2- 3 months to see results but, WOW.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 from Orange County, ca,  Mar 24, 2012

I saw a difference within 3 weeks!! WOW i really see a diff when i wear mascara,,, no need to curl them now!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nice Package!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG where are my Lashes???
 from South Carolina,  Mar 12, 2012

I bought this on the recommendation of a lady I met....I have been using it every single night for 2 months religiously. My lashes have broken off and I have less than half of the quantity I had when I started...I look like a freak!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I have lost more than half of my lashes!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is horrible and they are half the length they were...i wanted more not less!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This stuff works
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 29, 2012

My hair dresser suggested using Revitalash since she had amazing results. It really works. It has been about 6 weeks and I am just now seeing results. The new lashes coming in are much longer than the others. I just bought my second tube and the price on Overstock is much less that what I paid at a salon --$90.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious Lashes
 from Gordon, TX,  Feb 9, 2012

I have used several different brands of eyelash "enhancers," and for me this is the best. The tube lasts a long time, and I have had consistent good luck with Revitalash. Many people have commented on my long, thick eyelashes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product. Easy to use, and no irritation.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good product made better
 from Hollywood Hills, CA,  Feb 7, 2012

Although it's too soon to say if this advanced formula performs better than the original, I've used revitalash for some time now and can attest to its results. I have very fair skin and light hair, with eyelashes that are barely there. Revitalash has made my lashes longer (especially at the corners of my eyes) and a bit more full. For me, going from nothing to something is a great big step. I encourage anyone with skimpy lashes like mine to give this product a shot. Also, unlike Latisse, Revitalash does not cause discoloring of the skin on my eyelids.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? completely accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A great alternative to the more expensive, less convenient Latisse
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought