Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Mar 10, 2011

This is simpler(no color) than the original, but the tube is smaller and has less problems with getting kinked. I have dropped it and it survived, so I consider it a good product especially for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whip it!
 from Long Beach Ca․,  Nov 30, 2013

I ordered two whips, one had the screen off to the side trying to place it was very difficult, kept slipping down because it's too small; needless to say I couldn't use it; glad I ordered two the other one is ok. Can I get a replacement for the "screenless"? Thanks, df

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not like original equipment
 from California,  Aug 3, 2013

The tube was very thin. It was all folded up and crimped but I was eventually able to uncrimp it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. inferior
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent glass whii
 from Thornhill, Ontario,  Dec 26, 2012

Great replacement whip, just as described on the site and affordable, shipped with appropriate packing!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks as is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate site description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, I expect it will last a long time
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whip review
 from Ormond Beach, Fla,  Nov 26, 2012

The only problem I have with this is that the tubing is not true rubber. Feels stiff like fish tank tubing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks ok so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A
 from michigan,  Jun 16, 2012

A+------this product works great and does the job at hand

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% as described
 from Maryland,  Mar 4, 2012

ahhhh....the joys of a product meets expectations!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent backup but it's not good for regular use
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 4, 2012

Everything above says it all........it's small tube is bad and cheap plastic not surgical tubing. The glass is thin and I will only use it if my regular one cracks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Thought tube would be full size but it's very skinny
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent ..you get what you pay for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet
 from northern ca,  Jan 4, 2012

awesome whip. ive dropped it twice already and it hasnt broken.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worth every penny
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Vancouver, Wa,  Dec 28, 2011

Took the item to Spirit Mountain Casino for Christmas

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top