Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Helpful
 from Springfield, Il.,  Nov 22, 2012

My sister has problems with her ankles and tried this product to try to realign her stance to more evenly distribute her weight. She has said that she can feel an improvement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best
 from CA,  Dec 3, 2014

I do not like pedicuring my own feet, but when I must, these come in very handy. A tad stiff, but it does keep my toes from overlapping while painting. Hoping they will become a little more pliable. A money saver for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn"t stay on my toes
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 3, 2013

I've been meaning to try something like this, so I was glad to see them here. HOWEVER, the are big and bulky. Thebig toe and pinkie toe sides are open on the sides, so they come out of the separators - as do all your toes as you try wiggling them - which is the point. it's to stretch out your toes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is awesome.
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jun 22, 2013

I love this product. It is wonderful. The price was really great as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They work wonderfully.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price and I love not paying shipping or tax.
 from Vancouver, WA,  May 15, 2013

Good product, fair price and I appreciated not having to pay shipping or sales tax.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no problem
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make the feet feel great!
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  May 5, 2013

My boyfriend loves these on his feet. He always use them after he works out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big For My Feet
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Apr 26, 2013

I purchased this item because my podiatrist recommended I use this type of item to help a condition I have. Since the photo shows a female foot I didn't think twice about purchasing it, but it turned out to be too big for my feet. I will give it another try, but may have wasted my money. I will have to look for a a smaller one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product looks like the image on site, but it is too big for my small feet. I cannot use them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't remember at this time.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a good product, but I think it would better fit male feet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a product unusable
 from seattle, wa,  Apr 19, 2013

i have seen and had friends use other toe separators; these are unusable. it is difficult to get my toes through the holes and it is very painful to try to use them. so painful that after three tries i cannot use them. they are not expensive so it seems it would be unpracticable to return them but they are just a waste. waste of money & of material.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not full enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from monaca.pa,  Apr 14, 2013

Very good rubber,toes don't hurt when you slide the toe separators on.I like these toe separators.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable way to flex your toes
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 9, 2013

It is constructed of a good material and the ends are split so it is easy to get on and off. Comfortable when on

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The toes look better than mine, but the product is exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? separators are as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is very flexible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toe Separators
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 20, 2013

I am a yogi and I we are always raising our toes in class. I needed to strengthened my toes. This product does the trick.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L A M E
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 5, 2013

I guess I was expecting something a little more spa like. I gave these as stocking stuffers for all the women in the family, but they totally flopped! No one knew what they were. Bummer...

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought