Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
carwash for your feet
 from LOS ANGELES, CA.,  Mar 6, 2012

this is wonderful, it not only cleans your feet it makes them feel good too. the pumus stone for the heel did crack but did not crumble or fall off, it still works great. i really don't know how i lived without one of these

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A safe way to clean your feet.
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Aug 3, 2012

I am handicapped and it is difficult for me to bend over to clean my feet in the shower. It does tickle when you first use it. It does a thorough job of cleaning the entire foot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid and easy i use
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slip sliding away
 from Chicago area,  Jul 13, 2012

The brush portion of the cleaner is soft and feels good on the foot. The pumice stone is useless because the unit moves around too much when you use more than a tiny bit of pressure. The suction cups don't hold it in place when you move forward and back or side to side. Save your money and get a loofah on a long handle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matchs picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Unless you have a very slick shower or tub, the scrubber suction cups won't stick. Very disappointed as it looks like it would work great if I could get it to stay in one place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality of product
 from Clarksville, TN,  Feb 26, 2014

Looking for a product to help with cleaning my feet without bending back so much because of back problems. I was very much disappointed when I tried it the first time and the pumice stone broke in two. Also the longer bristles on the brush parted and flattened out immediately. I would not buy nor recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean toes with a happy massage....
 from Mobile, AL,  Mar 14, 2013

I have rheumatoid arthritis and this is perfect for me and does a great job. It feels like a tiny massage and it has a pumice stone on the back to keep dry, rough skin on heel at bay!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't stick to the floor
 from High Springs, Florida,  Jan 24, 2013

The suction cups on the bottom of the product do not stick to the tub/shower floor, thus rendering the product hard to use. The pumice stone breaks (cracks) with first use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great foot cleaner/scrubber.
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 4, 2012

the only thing i didn't like was it got dropped and the heel pad cracked. other than that, my dad really enjoys the product. i bought it for him as a birthday gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foot scrubing made easy
 from Wrigley Field, Chicago,  Feb 2, 2012

I ordered this for added shower safety, and was happy to see that it exceeded my expectations! I can now clean my feet without fear of falling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better then expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, not flimsy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remedy Clean Sole Foot Cleaner/ Massager
 from jacksonville, fl,  Jan 2, 2014

Messages and cleans your feet, feels good. Would recommend and have bought again for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foot scrubber
 from north carolina,  Jun 27, 2013

This is good item if you can get past the "tickle" We got to the beach all the time and sand gets stuck everywhere. Don't know how I managed without it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought