Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My feet said to say "ahhhhhhh"
 from North Carolina,  Apr 23, 2013

I knew absolutely nothing about foot massagers when I started looking for one. After reading descriptions and reviews, I chose this one because I thought ir would best work on my aching feet. I have no health problems, just walk a lot for exercise, garden, mow the lawn, etc...and I loved the idea of a foot massage at the end of the day. So i bought this massager, and love it! So does my at-first-skeptical husband. I like to set it at the highest of every setting ( vibration, massage, infrared heat) and read, or cruise the Internet on my iPad for about 45 min while it totally relaxes every muscle in my feet. If you want to feel extra luxurious, make yourself a fine cup of tea or coffee. It's so rejuvenating. I can actually feel my energy levels rise due to the increase in circulation. It's bulky, not easy to hide, noisier than I expected, but neither of those things bothered me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good!
 from Northern California,  Aug 2, 2013

I bought this primarily for my wife; who has issues with circulation in her feet and lower legs, but I also use it. We are both Type 2 diabetics, so we're concerned about maintaining good circulation. We've had it about 3 weeks, and we're very satisfied with it's effectiveness and ease of use. We tried several "foot and lower leg massage" models first; and because we couldn't find one that worked comfortably with our calves(none accommodated anything other than smaller size calves), we returned them. This foot massager seems to stimulate circulation very well, and I would recommend it to anyone who has similar issues!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the pictures.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great massage, great price
 from New Orleans, LA,  Apr 23, 2013

I bought this as a birthday gift for my husband who is obsessed with having his feet massaged. I don't do feet AT ALL so I decided to get this in my stead. When he first used it his eyes wouldn't stop rolling in the back of his head. In addition to that he says it makes his entire lower leg feel like they've been massaged when he uses it. I think those are marks of a solid product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Heavy duty massage
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foot pleaser
 from Norco, CA,  Apr 10, 2013

Feels very good, strong massage. Could be a little warmer, bottom of foot massage is only vibration of knobby projections, feels quite good when "pause" function presses foot against knobs. I do enjoy it very good massager

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A+
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A+
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helped my swollen feet
 from Lancaster, Pa,  Feb 19, 2013

had swollen feet and 2 uses eliminated it i use at least once a day and am having no more problems. I'm a 37 year insulin dependent diabetic and was fearful when feet swelled for no reason.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Ohio,  Dec 25, 2013

Purchased this machine for my husband for Christmas. He walks a lot on Hard concrete floor at work and his feet hurt every day. As soon as he tried this machine, he raved about it. Not only does it vibrate your feet, but it kneads them from both sides of your foot. It is not a wimpy machine, so your feet get a really great massage. My husband said that every nurse ( I am a nurse) should get one of these with receiving of the nursing license. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We all love this reflexology machine, it works perfect, one reflexology treatment will cost at least $50 each in our town for us the machine got pay in one day, good value and the red shine color remind me of a small sport car. It is for big feet also it has plenty of room. I recommend this machine because we are 100% satisfied with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like magic!
 from OK.,  Oct 2, 2014

I have high arches and what is called a "stone bruise" on one foot and probably developing a case of plantar fasciitis too--if I don't wear arch inserts, my feet let me know later-I hobble around like I'm crippled. When I got it, (fast shipping!!) I couldn't wait to try it-I have used it a total of ten times or so now and my feet hardly hurt like before, when they do, I just pop them in and 15 min's later all is better! My sis tried it and she loved it too. I would recommend it to any one that doesn't have serious foot conditions like gout or diabetic issues. I had a discount coupon that helped reduce the cost & free shp. Glad I ordered it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great while it worked
 from Holland, MI,  Feb 12, 2014

I received this foot massager one month ago. It's wonderful and I really like the massage that it gives. It is very firm so if you have sensitive feet, this may not be for you. Unfortunately, after a month it stopped working. Heat and vibrate still work but the massage part stopped while "squeezing" my feet. I called Overstock.com and their customer service is amazing. I am very happy with the way that they are handling this problem. Hopefully the new unit that they are sending won't have this same issue. If it wasn't for this glitch I would have given it 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Moss Point, Mississippi,  Jan 2, 2014

I purchased this massager for myself but I also purchased one for my son. We both love it and everyone that has tried it since Christmas. It gives a massage that resembles a true reflexology foot massage. I had a fusion on my foot last year and I had no problem. It is so relaxing that it makes it hard to stop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Sacramento CA,  Nov 18, 2013

It's a tad bigger than I thought it would be...reminds me of the hood of a car. But it does the job and really gets the blood flowing back into my feet! Very Nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review.
 from Brooklyn ,New York.,  Sep 24, 2013

At first the product was kind of rough on my feet, but after constant use, it proved to be worth it. It will take getting used to, but it is really quite good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My best friend
 Mar 21, 2015

I love it so much I put it under my desk to use while working on the computer, like now. It is helping with circulation problems and just plain feels great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kelly
 Mar 19, 2015

Love it!! My family and friends are very glad I have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This machine actually works great. Really feels good and does what it's supposed to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clermont 411
 Mar 4, 2015

massager is very heavy and large. I have small feet and it is almost to large for me. The massage is good and I use it a few times a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
husbands dream
 Feb 25, 2015

This is just as good as the one he used in sharper image.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My feet love it! So will you! Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well worth the price. The item is used daily. It works great with bare feet or thick socks being worn. One of the better gifts given to me. Nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Effective!
 Jan 15, 2015

This machine massages your feet all around. However, I have to wear two pairs of thermal socks to be able to tolerate the massage. I put my hand in the openings to know why the massager hurt my feet and found out that all parts are very hard inside. I liked my former shiatsu foot massager much better although it only massaged the bottom of the feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought