Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pjpants
 Jan 20, 2016

Redken has changed my hair, I love this stuff. My hair is softer, shinier, and i get complements on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like this shampoo
 Nov 19, 2015

I use it a few times a week and my hair feels really soft and much less dry or frizzy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Oct 20, 2015

Good product at a semi decent price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best conditioning
 May 11, 2015

Hands down softest conditioner ever. Ive been loyal to this product line for years!!!!! Even without a treatment, this works wonders..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bring back the original Avocado Oil Formula
 Apr 27, 2015

5 Stars for the old Avocado Oil Formula. If anyone is heartbroken like me about the old formula being changed there is a petition going to Redken to ask them to go back to the original. Click the link and sign. It's free! https://www.change.org/p/redken-5th-avenue-nyc-l-oreal-bring-back-the-original-avocado-oil-formula-for-redken-all-soft-hair-products?just_created=true

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shampoo!!!
 from Granbury, TX,  Mar 18, 2014

I love this product and the value can't be beat! Would highly recommend to anyone wanting softer and shiny healthy hair! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, great price!
 from San Bernardino, California,  Aug 22, 2012

Redken is the only shampoo that I use, but usually it's so expensive for the big 33 ounce bottle. When I seen it offered on Overstock I couldn't believe how inexpensive it was. Great product with a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from california,  Dec 20, 2011

excellent shampoo. leaves hair feeling very luxurious.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought