Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Red Winnie Wagon Rocks!
 from Lexington KY,  Feb 18, 2014

I have Young-Onset Parkinson's Disease (YOPD) so my muscles tire easily. I keep this in the back of my minivan and take it into the mall. It also doubles as a 'walker' by helping with my poor balance. I love it! The only negative thing I can say, is that the wheels are a bit smelly...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good cart, horrible odor
 from Muskegon MI,  Jan 10, 2013

cart works for me but odor is horrible even after a couple of weeks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopping helper
 Jan 22, 2016

Feel like I've got a second pair of hands. Very handy and easy to store. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right Choice
 Jul 30, 2015

It sure helps when bringing in all the stuff that's in the truck from grocery-shopping!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bob
 Jul 7, 2015

It is perfect. I needed a laundry cart which would fit in a small space in a closet. Using the dimensions on your website, I chose the Winnie Wagon and it fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble & durable
 Apr 21, 2015

I purchased this for my 85 year old mother so she could move things from her garage to the house. She absolutely loves it. Should have done it years age but she always resisted, saying she wasn't an "old lady" and didn't need it. Now she can't live without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adequate
 Jan 8, 2015

This wagon seems like it won't last for long. It serves my purpose for now as I walk to all my shopping, but it feels flimsy compared with ones I've had in the past, including one that I'd had for over 50 years! Attaching the back wheels and rod was not difficult but directions for inserting one of the pins was inadequate. I had to find a youtube video to do it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very useful for groceries
 from MA,  May 6, 2014

Great and useful.would recommend to a friend.use it for grocery shopping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A time & back saver
 from Utah,  Apr 18, 2014

It's not super heavy duty but is excellent for loading the groceries and only having to make one trip to the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winnie Wagon
 from Tarzana, CA,  Mar 29, 2014

I love my colorful red Winnie Wagon. It's lightweight but sturdy and folds easily. Now I can walk to the market. I save gasoline and get my exercise at the same t\me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So useful and easy to fold
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 24, 2013

Love my Winnie Wagon. I use it for groceries, laundry and my work baskets at the preschool where I work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product!
 from Millstone, KY,  Jul 4, 2012

I love this little cart especially for going to flea markets and long distances from car to inside buildings. It's such a big help to me for transporting goods because I've had such trouble with shoulder pain. Anyone that needs help with carrying things - definitely needs one of these carts!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong and Sturdy, rolls easily, carries a lot.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 31, 2011

We initially got a really crappy cart from a big box store and this is a marked improvement. It is tall enough for me to be comfortable pushing it (I'm 5'7") and the four wheels mean I don't have to pull it towards or push it away from me to move it, which is nice. These are the two main features we were looking for in buying a replacement. The only thing is that I can't be sure it will be sturdy enough. I haven't had any problems, but it does jiggle quite a bit on the sidewalk. Perhaps if I were just walking up and down a hallway with it I wouldn't be concerned, but I bought it to walk to the laundromat and grocery store, and so I'm on public sidewalks, which aren't always the most smooth. If I were going to buy another one, I would look for swivelly front wheels and suitability for a more "rugged" city terrain. I am almost positive, though, that that would push us up into a price bracket that would be unacceptable. As I said earlier, so far so good with the Winnie Wagon, and I'm definitely satisfied considering the price we paid. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winnie Wagon
 Mar 17, 2011

My son was the one to put together, the end caps wouldn't go on. But the Good about it is it doen't collapse like other 's. Even over a rough cracked walkway. Our store is 6 blocks of ( BROKEN CEMENT.) to our home. We are trying to find someway to attach to my powerchair, that can go on and off. So there is a thought to work on. Thank you. CG

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought