Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great After Whitening Teeth
 from Tri Cities, Washington,  Jun 25, 2011

I used these after 35% peroxide strength whitening & never had any trouble with sensitivity following the bleach process. Highly recommend if you are considering whitening teeth. I had my teeth professionally whitened @ the dentist, followed by a fluoride tx; my teeth were very dry afterwards (no sheen left); I did not experience that when I used this product after using my peroxide bleach from here. Definitely a must!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? super!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps sensitivity away!
 from Tennessee,  Feb 4, 2010

MY teeth are extremely sensitive, and those bleaching strips even make them hurt after 2 treatments. With this product I can immediately apply it after a bleaching treatment and my teeth don't hurt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I had this product years ago
 from PA,  Oct 2, 2008

Very soothing and gentle, especially after bleaching. Takes away any gum irritation or sensitivity. I would highly recommend this product, even if you don't bleach to help maintain tooth hardness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEUTRALIZES SENSITIVITY
 from AKRON, OH,  Mar 25, 2007

A MUST IF YOU ARE DOING THE WHOLE PROCESS AND HELPS WITH SENSITIVITY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from michigan,  Apr 30, 2013

Good stuff. Minimized sensitivity after whitening at night, I would smear this on my teeth and go to sleep. Does the trick

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Well!
 from Goodlettsville, TN,  Mar 2, 2013

Works great in taking away sensitivity after whitening. I haven't had any of the problems that I've seen others have in their reviews so I would definitely recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refreshing Remineralizer
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 16, 2009

This remineralizing gel is truly a great product. You feel the results instantly and the flavor is pleasantly minty fresh. Definitely worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bleaching Gel
 from Philadelphia ,PA,  May 19, 2009

Slightly hard to get gel to start to flow. Instructions advise to reverse action of plunger to draw in a small drop of water, which does not decrease effectiveness. Unfortunately I drew in too much water and when I attempted to to apply the gel, an excessive amount was emitted. Be carefull. Otherwise I am very pleased with the quality and brightening. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whitening Mineralizing Gel
 from TX,  Jun 13, 2008

Great value. Without mineralizing gel, teeth whiteners make my teeth sensitive. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 Nov 2, 2007

I didn't really have that much sensitivity, but this reduced the little i had to nothing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Milpitas, CA,  Aug 11, 2007

My teeth always hurt after the whitening. But using this product it reduced the pain from 24 hrs to only 3 hrs. Used it for 30 minutes. Great add on to the teeth whitening!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gel for After Bleaching
 May 27, 2016

This product does work. It feels really good after you use it. you can tell that it helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like it should
 Apr 9, 2016

Helped to reduce teach sensitivity after bleaching teeth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Sep 4, 2015

Worked well. Great price. Packaged well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Jul 26, 2015

I use these after my whitening regimen and find it helps a lot to sooth my gums and teeth. I recommend these if you get tenderness or sensitivity from whitening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 May 12, 2015

My teeth r not so sensitive if I use this after whitening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AP
 Apr 23, 2015

Great product! Easy to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sensitive away
 Apr 23, 2015

my teeth are sensitive and that's the reason I have been searching around these kind of relieve product. It does ease my sensitivity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just don't know about this.
 Jan 29, 2015

I had me teeth professionally whitened and am supposed to whiten every 6 months. Well instead of picking up the syringes from my dentist I bought these. I used for an entire 4 days, left on for close to 1 hour, probably longer than the pkg recommended. My gums got a little red but I did not notice my teeth whiter. Since I had professional whitening maybe I expected white to white. Your can try it, might work on someone else

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Good!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Sep 25, 2013

1st purchase I have made from Overstock.com and 1st disappointment. Doesn't work at all! I even left it on longer the 2nd time I tried it, still didn't work so I figured maybe if I left it on overnight, yep still doesn't work. Maybe its an overstock of a bad produced product that Overstock.com took advantage of making money off of because they were selling it cheap, who knows. Just not happy and disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought