Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 196 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Surprised
 from UT,  Jan 18, 2011

This product really worked for me! I noticed results in thickness and length within 2 weeks. Make sure to apply every night as results depend on use. I stopped applying after I saw results and my lashes thinned dramatically within 1 week.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This stuff works!
 from Canada,  Dec 6, 2010

I didn't believe this would actually work, but thought what the heck, I will buy one and see what it does. I did use it twice/day rather than once like the direction said. I am on my 3rd tube and my eyelashes have at least doubled. I had sparse short lashes my whole life, and now people have actually asked me if I am wearing false eyelashes. This works!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 29, 2011

It absolutely works. It takes about 3 months, but I now have the lashes I had as a young woman. I will continue to buy it as long as it is available. One tube lasted about 4 months.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rapid Lash
 from Crestwood, KY,  Jan 26, 2011

Awsome product, easy to use and actually works! I've been using it faithfully almost every evening. With mascara my eyelashes are full and my scraggly eyebrows are finally looking good too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked for me!
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 13, 2011

A favorable review by Cosmetic Cop, Paula Begoun, and much less expensive than prescription product, Latisse, prompted me to try RapidLash. Began using once per day in the evening in July 2011 and by mid-August saw definite growth in lash length. Haven't seen as much thickening as I had hoped but length of lashes have really grown. Easy to use product, just remove eye makeup and apply. No stinging or burning. I am very satisfied and will order another tube.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, excellent packaging and applicator.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat it fo the price!
 from CA.,  Aug 16, 2012

I'm on my second tube of this fantastic product. I bought it initially because the woman that does my eyebrows recommended I grow them out (which I considered impossible) so I had the brilliant idea of trying one of these eyelash concoctions to see if that did the trick. I didn't want to spend allot of dough so I opted for a reasonable one with good reviews and settled on Rapidlash. I use it on both my eyelashes and eyebrows...... It took about a month and a half to see any results, but results were gotten! My eyebrows are fuller and the hair is a bit darker I think, which is a very good thing considering my own eyebrow hair is fine and too pale a brown for the rest of me. My eyelashes too are longer, thicker and darker, they really look amazing! Anyhoo, I guess what I'm trying to say is this particular product worked wonders for both my lashes and brows, and I would absolutely recommend this product to anyone interested in the above mentioned. And now that both lashes and brows are at a good length I use the product approximately 2 to 3 times a week which saves me even more money. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality fot the pice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from The Villages, Florida,  Oct 11, 2011

If you use this every night for two to three months, you will see results. Have been using this product for almost a year now. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this really works.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RapidLash-so far.....good
 from Clarkston, Michigan,  Jul 21, 2011

I have seen results in 3 weeks of use. I had a few spots on my lids where the lashes had completely fallen out. They were just starting to grow back and when I used this product, they seemed to really grow in quickly. I have seen my existing lashes become a little longer as well. Looking forward to more positive results as time goes on. I have tried other products and I would say I will buy this again and I am happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat Satisfied
 from Edmond, OK,  Jul 9, 2011

I've been using this product for about six months. When I initially began using it, I experienced some redness and itching but with continued use, that went away. After about three months I noticed moderate lengthening of my lashes. There doesn't seem to be any thickening of my lashes at all and beyond the moderate lengthening I saw after those first three months, I'm not seeing the growth I expected. I will continue to use the last tube I have but I'm going to try a different brand the next time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no sting
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 11, 2012

great price for it at OSTK even at the big box store that starts with a "C" you save, plus free shipping and no sales tax

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? lame picture it comes in a sealed box
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. been using this product for almost 6 mos
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rapidlash
 from East Bay, California,  Sep 28, 2012

I received the reformulated product known as Rapidlash "Eyelash Enhancing Serum". This was advertised as Rapidlash Eyelash "Renewal Serum" which is the older formulation. I had better luck with the older reformulation and therefore thought that I was ordering the "Renewal" serum. I was disappointed that I received the "Enhansing" as it is not as effective as the old "Renewal" serum. Two different formulation. The product I received was different than advertised! This product takes a good 60 to 90 days before results are seen. It works, however not as effective as the older formula.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? different formulation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Some what, same brand name, different formulation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same as store bought,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Newton, MA,  Aug 31, 2012

I've been using this for years, and it really makes your lashes grow.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked for me!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 23, 2012

I am not someone that typically writes reviews but I do read them. I also am usually a skeptic due to the many products I have used having good reviews but did not work for me. I was willing to try this product after doing a lot of online research and found this to be one of the higher rated and a reasonable price. I have used this product for about 2 1/2 weeks and have noticed a difference in the length of my lashes. They have not gotten any darker or thicker but definitely longer. I would recommend this product and will repurchase for myself. I give it 5 stars for doing what it promised, being gentle and reasonably priced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel that this is a quality product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Works!
 from Alta, CA,  Jun 30, 2012

I can't compare Rapidlash to others, but I can say that it works. I have been using it for just over a month. At first, I didn't notice new lashes on the top, but definitely have new bottom lashes, where before I had none. The top lashes have grown into the bald spots, and the length has definitely improved. I don't know what will happen if I stop using this product, but I don't want to take a chance. I just ordered my second tube! I am so delighted that there is something like this out there and will continue to use it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, longer lashes!
 from CA,  May 10, 2012

I ordered this and have been using it so far for about three weeks. It arrived quickly and met the site's description. It is about the size of a tube of mascara, and has an applicator brush that is thin enough to apply the serum as one desires near the lashline. I apply the serum as per the directions on the box (once in the evening, having removed all makeup). I have only forgotten once or twice, but this does not appear to have impacted my lashes negatively. They definitely are getting longer, and I have noticed fewer lashes falling out on my cheek as they might normally. I bought the product because I noticed little sparse areas along my lashline; I've used an eyelash curler for a decade. Those areas are filling in and my lashes overall are getting longer. So far I'm quite pleased with the results and will continue to use the product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched the product I received.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The item arrived as described, new and unopened.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This one works!
 from Chicago,  May 7, 2012

I bought this brand of lash enhancer because about two years ago it was endorsed by Kathy Lee on the Today Show. And she wouldn't lie--and this product does what it is supposed to do. You will have longer, fuller lashes within the time frame promised. Same for brows, provided you had any to begin the process. There are others, but why complicate the issue. Eyelashes don't last forever! I have a normal, healthy full-looking eyelash.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This stuff really works!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Apr 24, 2012

This is my second tube of this stuff, & it really works great! I will continue to buy it as long as they make it! I have been using this product for about 5 months now. The first 4 or 5 times I used this, I made my eyes water & my eyelids itched a little bit where the product was applied. I haven't had any issues since then. You apply it like a liquid eyeliner. I am only using it on my upper lashes. I could start telling a difference after about 2 weeks. I have even had several people ask me if I had on fake eyelashes or lash extensions! I tell them no & then I tell them about this product. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for longer, fuller lashes. The downside is that if you quit using the product, your lashes will go back to what they were prior to using this. The good thing though is that it is much cheaper than Latisse, you don't need a Rx, & you don't have to worry about discoloration of your iris like you do with Latisse either! Winning!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exacly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't remember
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RapidLash
 from Michigan,  Dec 21, 2011

My eyes seem sore when I use this and have not really noticed any improvement with eyelashes. May be just me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It really works
 from Virginia,  Dec 9, 2011

I've used the serum for 2 months. My lashes are longer. It is easy to apply. I use it before bed only.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from San Francisco,  Nov 23, 2011

I've noticed the effect before consuming the first container. My upper lashes got more and color got darker. There's a little improvement on the lower lashes but not as fast as the upper one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no difference
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 196 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top