For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
romance
 from Las Vegas Nevada,  Jun 19, 2009

I have always liked this perfume, but ran out, saw it on overstock at such a great price. The package arrived in excellent condition, and I received it in a timely fashion. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend buying perfume among everything else at Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Signature Must Have!
 from Delaware,  Mar 18, 2014

I discovered this perfume many years ago and was fascinated. As time went on I found out there was nothing that compared to this fragrance as a signature scent. So I've come back to Ralph Lauren's Romance......and I'm glad I did. I would recommend this to any friend or family member who like something light, clean, and crisp. And it's long-lasting too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ralph lauren 'romance'
 from Eastpointe, MI,  Jan 23, 2014

My #1 favorite perfume. I get compliments all of the time. Its floral smell is so soft and sutle it make you want to lean in and sniff again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply the Best
 from Gardena, CA,  Jun 24, 2013

I had previously used "Romance" prior to ordering from Overstock.Went on line & saw the sizes & prices and had to order.I was very satisfied with the prompt delivery.I get a lot of compliments when I wear this fragrance.I think every "Lady" like to smell PRETTY.At least I do!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i was looking for
 from ky,  Jan 26, 2013

This just what I was looking for wife loved it and the price and shipping was nice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift!
 from Brookings, Oregon,  Dec 28, 2012

Unfortunately this arrived too late to give to my daughter for Christmas but Overstock customer service was exceptional in that it refunded the price. Usually things arrive from Overstock quickly so I will continue to order quality merchandise from them at the best prices around! Thank you Overstock for your exceptional customer service!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from SW Missouri,  Jan 27, 2012

fast delivery-as described-birday gift for wife-she is very satified

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first class
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, came quickly
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Jan 4, 2012

This product came quickly and exactly as described. Great perfume. Had never bought perfume on overstock before but definitely will continue my shopping here!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks
 from broken arrow, ok,  Jan 2, 2012

as advertised, product matched picture and description, fast shipping

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as received
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same as received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Florence, Alabama,  Dec 31, 2011

This was just what I was looking for! It was a Christmas gift for my daughter, the price was better than any retailer, and I ordered online! How much better can it be! I love this website!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My daughter had asked for this for Christmas, so compared prices with major stores and O beat all the other retailers and websites.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Slidell, LA,  Dec 21, 2011

The product is good, the price is good and your shipping speed was great. Thank You

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fragrence
 from Turlock, Ca,  Dec 13, 2011

Have always wanted to try this fragrence and when I saw the price that was the reason I bought from Overstock

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells great and loved the price
 from Bossier City, La.,  Aug 23, 2011

ALWAYS WANTED THIS PRODUCT AND THE PRICE MADE IT POSSIBLE

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on key
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was everything I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scent
 from Waterloo, IA,  Dec 25, 2009

Was skeptical about ordering cologne online but this was a great price and I truly love the scent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top