Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ralph Lauren Polo Men's Black
 from Tucson Az,  Aug 26, 2010

Great product, shipping too slow! I like Overstock but shipping is an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Apr 23, 2015

My husband and I love it! I have to check to make sure the ladies aren't following the fragrance on him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ralph Lauren Polo Men's Black
 from Tennessee,  Jan 7, 2015

Very happy with product,packaging and delivery. Very happy with the cost compared to large store cost. Will continue to order from overstock.com as long as I can receive good products at affordable prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful men's cologne
 from Santa Rosa California,  Jan 1, 2014

My husband has worn this fragrance for years and was out of it so purchased it for him for Christmas. This is one of the best men's colognes on the market and the fragrance lasts a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cologne is great
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Dec 24, 2013

great scent, great price. This is the only place I buy perfumes and colognes. Forget about department store prices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells great!
 from , SC,  Aug 3, 2013

Paid the same for the large bottle that I would have for the smaller one at other stores. Great scent. My son loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great scent
 from Aragon, GA,  Dec 30, 2012

This was a Christmas gift for my son-in-law. He was pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from RI,  Dec 27, 2011

It was a present so I didn't see it arrive, but my 24 year old son enjoyed it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good scent
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 6, 2011

Polo Black has a nice scent. Not heavy at all. Not overwhelming. I think its a good in between colonge. I use it for both casual and formal events. I may try Polo Double Black next time. But I really like this one as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MMMMMM
 Dec 22, 2010

Got this as a gift for my 23 year old son at his request. He came over and I noticed how good he smelled. Nice...not overpowering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from va,  May 21, 2010

Smell great and save alot compare to buying from store. Shipping was great like always. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Great...
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  May 13, 2010

Tastes terrible! Ah, but I jest. Arrived quickly, as described. And yes, it does smell very good. I've gotten a number of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from West Jordan, UT,  Apr 14, 2010

Just like you'd buy at the high priced department store!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polo
 from Ballston Spa, NY,  Mar 5, 2010

Came exactly as described, as you would find in a department store, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polo men's
 Dec 23, 2009

As usual, your service was perfect. The men will enjoy the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 13, 2009

I first discovered Polo Black from their magazine ad that had the flap you can open to smell what it's like. I thought if I was going to buy a cologne from just a magazine ad, it would be this one because it's scent smelled good and is subtle; it wasn't too strong like a lot of other colognes. I decided to get the 4.2 ounce size because I knew I would be happy with it, and when I received it, it did not disappoint. It smells exactly like it did in their ad. I love using this cologne everyday, it's one of those scents I can't get tired of. And from what I know, it's not a cologne that's too popular and overused.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought