Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This is my favorite perfume. It is no longer available in any of the stores in my area. I presumed it was discontinued. I was THRILLED to come across it here, so I just HADto buy two bottles!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ralph Lauren 'Notorious'
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 30, 2010

I bought this for my daughter - in - law for Christmas. She was very pleased and excited to receive it. Overstock has the best prices and shipping was very quick. Couldn't have done better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing price
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Sep 4, 2010

Searched for days at department stores...this was 1/2 the price. So I bought (2)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this as a gift for my wife as this is her favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Notorious for Mom
 Jan 11, 2015

This is my mom's favorite perfume and it's not sold in stores, so always happy to find it online and at a good price. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful scent
 from Lafayette, Louisiana,  Jan 24, 2013

This was given to me for Christmas by my husband. I don't like very flowery perfumes but this is wonderful on me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's Ralph Lauren so you know it's high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Happy
 from poughkeepsie, n.y.,  Jan 23, 2012

A few years ago i sampled Notorius in a fashion magazine. I found it in an "unnamed" dept. store in th men's dept. My friends kept telling me toreturn it, that it was men's cologne. Albeit, it is a potent parfum, I insisted it was not. P.S. I returned it and could never find it again. Finding it again at overstock made my day, I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully packaged. Fabulous fragrance. Long lasting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my wife's favorite
 from kansas,  Jan 19, 2012

my wife loves this scent, i have paid twice as much for one smaller bottle than i did for two 2.5 bottles

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top shelf
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfume
 Nov 5, 2010

The perfume was very reasonably priced and was delivered promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ralph Lauren Notorious
 from Chicago,  Mar 19, 2010

A lil strong for daily use for me but exactly what expected. will be purchashing more from overstock.com! I am very satisfied!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought