Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
IMy skin feel like silk
 from Orem, UT,  Feb 18, 2011

I bought this about a month ago and have been comparing it to similar product, both price and quality, to see how they compare. This serum it be far the better of the two. It goes on smooth and makes my face feel like silk. i am currently on some medications that is making my skin quite dry and this product is a silky base to add my moisturizers to. I would not recommend it if it didn't make my skin feel so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
results
 from N.H,  Mar 2, 2010

i've used it day and night, and im almost finished with the bottle, i didnt noticed much results. The product should come with more literature, than just " use day and night for 28 days" ? should one continue to use it for improved results? it did not specify in detail. was expecting much better results for the money i've spent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Results Beautiful Complexion
 from Chicago,  Jun 2, 2013

Made my skin beautiful. Soft luxurious and young. I use it day and night. The difference is Exemplary.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding Best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 20, 2013

It works! Need I say more. Give it 30 days though. for best best results.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Read before purchasing this product!
 from Wilmington, DE,  Dec 31, 2013

I strongly suspect that some of these high rated reviews are not genuine. I've been using this product 2x/day for nearly 90 days (that's how long this bottle has lasted) and have not seen ANY noticeable improvement. At 45 years old, I don't have any major skin problems but I'm pretty sure I'd notice if there'd been improvement. I sure wish it was possible to positively endorse Time Machine but while it wasn't the worst purchase I've ever made at this kind of price, I could have bought any number of better products that would work as well and probably a lot better. Save your money and stick to a name brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Results We Love This Product & Company
 from Dallas,  Jun 26, 2013

We are thrilled. All the girls are using this and our skin is Beautiful. Wrinkles gone, fine lines gone. Our skin is firm and Radiant. Fabulous like all their products. It's comforting to have a company you can count on and know your getting your moneys worth each and every time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautifully
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Would like to have ingredients list
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous & Wonderful & Beautiful X 10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge difference and loving this
 from Sleepy Hollow New York,  Jun 23, 2013

I purchased this about 2 months ago along with their bust body sculpting cream. I am thrilled and beyond satisfied with both of these products. My face skin is lifted and my skin is plump with vibrant health. The "Elevens" between my brows is gone and my fine lines are erased. It is also double ounces that you get with other brands. A bargain for sure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful and Still Amazed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a product for evryone
 from Maryland,  Nov 15, 2011

Not sure this product works for all skin types because it did not work me. Be careful what you put on your skin

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Undecided
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Radiance NY Time Machine Ultimate Youth 1oz Snake
 from Island Grove, FL,  Jan 14, 2012

More like snake oil. Noticed NO value. Forget it if you are old, like me. 69.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth $
 from pittsburgh,pa,  Jan 9, 2012

Same ol...same ol....u tried one u try em all...but price is high on this one. Used everyday twice day till gone. Nothing for me?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought