Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEST CREAM EVER
 from watchung NJ,  Oct 11, 2011

Almost forty and spent many years smoking and sun worshiping. Spent a fortune on lotions and this product is by far the best i've used...not just "for the money"...period

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'M A BELIEVER!
 from LAFAYETTE, Louisiana,  Jun 24, 2010

Made the decision to give this cream a try and so happy that I did!!! My skin has made a dramatic change at the age of 56 and needs extra care and pampering. I now have dry skin in the T area, a few more wrinkles, and no glow to my skin, how depressing!!! Using the Radiance cream now for almost a month, what a wonderful difference this cream has made for my complexion!! I faithfully use this morning and night, just love the way my skin feels and now have a bit of a radiance too!! Will certainly continue to use my new-found friend as I am certain it only gets better!! This product feels so silky, velvety, and smells really nice too. I especially love the fact that it stays on; soaking through my skin and upon arising in the morning, it is still working its magic!! Planning on ordering a bigger bottle soon.. Love it, Love it, Love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonder Cream!
 from Illinois,  Sep 13, 2012

Have been using this product for several months and now simply can't live without it! Every morning I wake up with the dewy feeling (not greasy) of my youth. Fine lines and wrinkles appear to have softened and/or diminished...who could ask for anything more at this price point!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Most excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jean1943
 from Washingtonville, NY,  Jan 9, 2011

This product is wonderful for those of us over 60, so I expect that it would be great for youger folks to keep their skin from signs of aging. My order arrived within 3 days of placing my order. Good product and good service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Radiance NY Time Machine 7 3.5-oz Snake Venom A
 from TN,  Jul 21, 2012

This product looks Great! Unfortunately, I happen to have a sensitive skin and only used it for two nights and discontinued. I don't know if it's too late to return it back or not. Anyway, for does who do not have very sensitive skin, it sounds and feels like a really great product. You should try it, it seems to be working for some according to the reviews.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great! Except that I happen to have a sensitive skin and only used it for one night and discontinued due to serious allergic reaction.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
softest skin in the world
 from barre, ma,  Dec 16, 2011

I bought the ultasonic cleaner with this product.. I use a glycolic clenser with the cleaner and then apply the time machine. My sking hasn't felt so supple since I was in high school. You can feel how it holds moisture in the skin.. expecially in the winter... it is very hard to keep your skin radient in the winter just due to the cold. I feel like i have a super barrier on that harsh winds and weather cannot even dry my skin. I have only been using the product for a week and feel younger already.. as I approach 40. I highly recommend this product to all women over the age of 20

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product!!!
 from Abilene, TX,  Oct 6, 2011

I love this product!! I have been using it for several years, and my skin has never looked better. Would highly recommend this product!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is exactly like the image on the site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product was completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best anti wrinkle cream
 from west Hartford,ct,  Feb 1, 2011

this is the best anti wrinkle cream i ever bought for the good the price .using it for almost a month my skin gets smoother and glowing than before. price is the best for both quantity and quality.i would like to purchase this again once i finish this.i m delighted .than you overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
radiance face cream
 from palm desert, calif,  Dec 28, 2010

this feels so nice on the skin. a little dot goes a long way. i have only been using it for about 3 weeks and i do see a small improvment in the one deep wrinkle that i have . so far i really like it, can't wait to see after i finish the bottle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from NC,  Aug 3, 2010

I have only been using this product a few weeks, but can say that it feel very smooth and silky going on and softens the small lines immediately. As for a more permanent change, time will tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Northwest,  Jun 28, 2010

I have noticed a huge improvement from the usage of this cream. It is expensive... but I am worth it. This is a great product offered from O and I thank them for having the best merchandise. This really works!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snake Eyes
 from San Antonio,  May 31, 2013

I am a skin care junkie. I think I like this stuff a lot, but a can never stick to just one product long enough to say for sure what works exactly and what doesn't. Guess I'm a worthless reviewer. I will say that I'll probably reorder, though. This product seems almost identical to a much more expensive one I have been buying from a spa where I get facials.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lotion
 May 11, 2010

I try several different lotions this was well worth the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine
 Jun 25, 2016

Perfectly fine, but nothing special beyond what other similar products do

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pushing 45ish and now looking younger
 Feb 28, 2016

Looking younger and taking years off my face and Décolleté. Meaningful difference in a short time period. Feels way more expensive than its price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cream
 Oct 26, 2015

A beautiful, light, smooth cream with excellent absorption. I love the way my skin feels and my wrinkles are much less in the two weeks of use. My neck is lifted and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is what it is
 Sep 10, 2015

i say its good because it wasn't bad...it did not blow me away

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing special
 Jul 21, 2015

Unimpressed, no observable effects

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michele S
 Jun 9, 2015

Best anti aging I've had yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noticeable difference
 from El Paso, TX,  Nov 30, 2014

I just ordered my second and third bottles. The fact that this product contains snake venom may seem strange, but when you think about it, Botox is made of snake venom, too. This is much less expensive and doesn't give you that "paralyzed face" look. I am 77, and can see a definite improvement in the lines in my face. At this age, I don't expect a miracle, but the improvement is greatly appreciated. I am disappointed in only one thing: like another reviewer, I wish this contained a sunscreen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought