Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!
 from Naples, Fl,  May 18, 2012

This product is truly amazing. Please Overstock, don't stop selling it. I was feeling my age and considering corrective surgery. I figured this was my last try. It's expensive and it better work. Well...it does. This is my second month using it and I am so happy with the results. People (more then 2) have told me I look pretty, different, relaxed. Me and my husband giggle because we know it is because of this eye cream. Worth every penny. I am still on the first bottle but have already purchased a second one. The packaging is beautiful too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect..Love the packaging
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality eye cream. Feels wonderful..love the results.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product!
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 30, 2012

I'm kind of a sucker when it comes to eye creams. I've tried lots of them and this one looked interesting. When a cream identifies as an "eye lift", I want that to be what it does. This product is very, very nice. It has an almost gel-like consistency..very light, very smooth..and it goes on and disappears quickly leaving the skin around the eyes very hydrated without feeling greasy at all. I like this eye cream alot. But..I don't see much "lift". I'm 55 and I have very oily skin (still!) so I don't have alot of issues with wrinkles but my eyelids are beginning to sag just a little and I would like to be able to slide a cream on that area to tighten it up. I might purchase this product again because I love the consistency and the way it hydrates around the eye area but if you're looking for a magic tightening cream for the eyes, I don't think this one is it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Radiance NY 1-ounce Eye Lift Extreme
 from Canoga Park, CA,  Oct 28, 2012

After reading the reviews on this product I decided to give it a try. Even though it is expensive it is well worth the price. It is the best eye lift cream I have eveer tried-and I have tried almost every brand on the market. A lot of my friends have told me that my eyes really look good. I intend to purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the Eye Lift Extreme was beyond my expectations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware
 from New York, NY,  Feb 10, 2013

After much research, decided to order this Eye Lift Extreme. When the product arrived, it was beautifully packaged in a silver mesh pouch, however it did not come in any original product box that you'd expect a $*** lotion to come in. As a result, there was no listing of the ingredients to be found anywhere -- there was nothing written on the bottle either. Besides the bottle, the package came with a typed up page of instructions, telling you that you should apply the product twice a day and see amazing results in 28 days. The write-up looked like someone typed it at home, not at all professionally written. Even homeopathic products typically have a list of ingredients listed on them. Although many previous users raved about this product, I'm a bit suspicious. We could not find any other reviews of this product anywhere else on the web, besides Overstock. Don't know about you, but I'm not putting anything on my face if I can't find the exact ingredients that went into it. So, I'm shipping this back without even trying it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Omg yup yup & yes!
 from NY, NY,  Apr 1, 2013

Ok it's not going to give you a face lift but its a quality product that I will reorder. give it the full two weeks to work. Awesome !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noticeable Improvement
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 19, 2013

Skin products should always do what they claim and this one does. A noticeable improvement on the skin of the eyes, skin is visibly lifted with regular use and didn't take long to see the improvement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puffy eyes
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 10, 2013

My eyes get puffy underneath and this product said it would eliminate that. Well *** later it doesnt work at all !!! Very disappointed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product doesnt work
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a quality product
 from TEXAS,  Apr 12, 2013

Did not deliver any of promised benefits. Caused red itchy swelling on skin around orbital eye area, (where the product was used) No benefits were obtained after full 28 days of use. I am a devoted eye cream user and have tried at least a dozen brands/formulations.Ladies and gentleman this is by far, the worst. Please do not waste your money on this stuff!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tricky
 from Fayetteville, GA,  Feb 18, 2013

My eye area was not happy with this product. I guess my skin was too sensitive for it. It cause too much itching. I did notice less lines, but no lift before I gave it up to seek medical attention. I believe I could find another product that would be less irritating for less money. I rated it Fair because it did not deliver on all that was stated and because it irritated me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not feeling it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top