Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Queen Latifah Parfum Spray for Women
 from Rathdrum,ID,  Oct 27, 2010

I absolutely recommend this perfume to any Woman who likes to have a scent last along time on them!! I always get complements on the scent of Queen Latifah's perfume,an asked what kind it is, as the scent stays on,an has its beautiful aroma! I use it everyday,I like it that much!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Queen
 from Chicago,  Mar 11, 2011

I really love this perfume. I was shocked at all the various notes in the fragrance. There are so many under tones and once the fragrance settles is clean and breezy sweet...in a good way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ELEGANT!!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 22, 2011

Nice parfum scent, great bottle design, sexy ruby color, last a long time.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? B+
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful scent
 from Earth,  May 13, 2011

This scent is rather strong when first applied but it does die down soon. Itís a long lasting, nice scent. It has various notes that bloom throughout the day. My favorite is the base notes of incense, sandalwood, vanilla and musk- intoxicating. The glass, square bottle with the heart is sweet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this parfum..
 from memphis,tn,  Jan 9, 2012

WHEN I PURCHASED THIS PARFUM it was the first time that i had tried it.when it arrived i fell in love with it it a has a clean and crisp scent that not overpowering.and i just love the heart on the bottle

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product/Service
 from Detroit, MI,  Nov 22, 2011

Good quality product. Arrived quickly in excellent condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sensual Frangrance
 from Salem Or,  Jan 26, 2011

I was quite surprised to see the size of bottle of this fragrance. The color is a ruby red with a heart shape that is molded to look like a full heart shape. It is a warm and soft spicy fragrance yet with a soft flower essence coming out as well. It changes as you wear it and becomes a part of your own chemistry in the most beautiful way. I received a wonderful response from my gentleman friend. He kept taking these little deep breaths all evening long. That is a sign he likes it. Queen may not be for all women. Your body chemistry can make a difference on how it develops on your person. I love it because it fits me and my life style. Thank you so much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Queen Latifah Queen
 from Groesbeck, TX,  Jan 25, 2014

I really love, love, love this! This I think is my favorite one of all! It will last all day!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Best buy for the price
 from VA,  Jan 23, 2014

I got this for my girl and she loves it. Thank God she doesn't know how much i got it for lol .... :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
The smell is short lived
 from South New Jersey,  Dec 16, 2013

When you apply the product in the morning at 6:30 by 9:30 the smell is gone.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
nice smell
 from mcallen tx,  Dec 14, 2013

i was surprise the perfume is a sweet smell and nice, i don't like sweet smells but i like this perfume

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Truely queen material
 from Bellevue, WA,  Dec 3, 2013

I am a huge queen latifah fan, n when I got this perfume, I knew it was spot on. Like the queen she is, so is the fragrance. Combination is blended perfectly. Definitely something to wear to a special occasion. I would love to try her other fragrances as well. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen
 Dec 27, 2010

This fragrance really does turn a man on. It has a great sensual scent to it. This is by far my favorite parfum now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Decent value for the price.
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 14, 2014

Different scent. Has even a bit of tobacco smell in it - - not bad, just different.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
LONG LASTING SCENT
 from Long Island, N.Y,  Jul 20, 2014

I BOUGHT THIS PERFUME BECAUSE IT WAS SUCH A BARGAIN. I JUST PURCHASED MY SECOND BOTTLE. THIS FRAGRANCE HAS WONDERFUL SCENT THAT LASTS INTO THE NEXT DAY. LOVE IT. GIVE IT A TRY, YOU WILL LOVE IT.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Queen Latifah 3.4- oz. De Parfum Spray for Women
 from Fort Riley, KS,  Jun 28, 2014

This is a gift for my niece. Love the fragrance. I would recommend to my friends. I will purchase a bottle for myself. Excellent product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
this is wonderful, great buy
 from Florida,  Jun 3, 2014

I had never tried this scent before so it was a gamble that paid off! I love love love it. Sorry I didn't buy more, it was on sale for a fantastic price. I will purchase it again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Queen Latifah Parfum Spray
 from Detroit, MI,  Apr 15, 2014

I love this Parfum. It smells so good and it lasts. I receive a lot of compliments when I wear it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Queen EDP
 from Davie, FL,  Mar 30, 2014

Love the scent on me , but I think it does not last long enough. I find it warm and soft and pleasant. I'm not worried wearing it to work. This is a winner. So I just re apply when I need another boost of a nice smell.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
like it very well
 from Atlanata GA,  Mar 21, 2014

i like it like the way that it is presented i liked the fragrance it sort of lite like i like it and it doesn't take as much

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top