Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Paid for itself in one day!
 from Ft. Lauderdale,  Jun 28, 2011

I am a 45 year old woman that suffered a back injury 5 years ago that has tremendously changed my life. I am in constant pain and make regular trips to the Chriopractor. I regularly get back spasms that send my pain level into overdrive. After reading many reviews and doing research I decided to give this product a try. It arrived quickly and I immediately unwrapped it and had my husband "hook me up". I would have had to wait another 3 days to see my Chriopractor and it would have been torture. Instead....I had relief!! At HOME within MINUTES! The machine is very easy to work. Easy to put on and easy to take off. I am going to have to invest in extra pads but so what. The trip to the Chiropractor is *** and I have already been able to save money with this. I just wish I would have found this sooner. If you suffer....don't wait!!! Get this!! You wont be sorry.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? AWESOME!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electronic Pulse Massager
 from Woodbridge, Virginia,  Jun 28, 2011

I was extremely impressed with the Electronic Pulse Massager. The quality of the massager definitely compares to the cost I paid. This product is of great quality and it certainly performs very well. I have recently encountered some temporary nerve damage to my face, Bells Palsy. The doctor stated to me that it was ok for me to once again use an electronic pulse massager to assist with the recovery of the facial nerve in my face. I am starting see and regain facial movements. As always, I continue to be VERY pleased with all of the products that I have received from OVERSTOCK.com. I highly recommend this product!!! Ellen G. Woodbridge, Virginia

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Absolutely
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Absolutely
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Pain...better than we imagined
 from Fishers, IN,  Feb 15, 2011

We reviewed many products before we purchased Prosepra PL009 Electronic 6-program Pulse Massager. The value is outstanding. The patches clean up easily with alcohol wipes. The controls are easy to adjust and dial in relief. We have recommended this to several of our friends who are suffering from chronic pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product for The $
 from Northern CO,  Jan 27, 2012

Great TENS unit for the $. Works well; doesn't consume battery excessively. Pad grip goes quickly - faster if you get oil or lotion on them. Generic replacement pads found on the internet, which were much cheaper, work just fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like shown.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Got exactly what was described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average and fuctional quality in construction; pads loose grip quickly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its all good
 from new york,  Sep 24, 2011

well it works very well no complaints so far i used it for my back and it feels much better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close indeed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product for muscle relief
 from Yorktown, VA,  Jul 14, 2011

Bought the product primarily for a hip and back issue but worked equally as well on my neck after a long car ride.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
always wanted on of these
 from warner robins, ga,  Jul 14, 2011

i have really bad shoulder and neck pain and my husband would massage them as often as he could. this gives me the relief i need and so simple to use. love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like to picture, very easy to use and store
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worth it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as described for much less than most
 from Indiana,  May 18, 2011

This unit works as described, and was much cheaper than most units I found on-line. The language and pictures in the user manual could be a lot clearer, and I'm concerned about replacing the electrode pads, but I feel good about my purchase, especially at the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly powerful
 from La Selva, CA,  Apr 19, 2011

This small compact machine is very powerful. Like many people, I carry a lot of stress in my shoulders and visit my chiropractor from time to time. The Dr. uses a professional pulse massager and using this unit in the comfort of my home really helps and saves a trip to the doctor's office. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prosepra PL009 Finally Pain Relief!
 Feb 4, 2011

This device is Marvelous. It really does exactly what is says. My wife suffers from Lupus. She has a lot of aches and pains associated with the disease. She uses the Prosepra frequently and her pain goes away. I also use it for chronic pain in my knees from twenty years of active duty as a US Marine. It really works. OORAH!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased w/item!
 from Alabama,  Jan 15, 2011

I can not believe how effective this little gizmo is! It does every bit as well as the therapy I had for neck/shoulder pain. I am so glad I bought this item. Great purchase, even if it had cost four times as much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Electric Pulse Massager!!
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 7, 2011

My boyfriend and I saw a similar electric pulse massager product in Las Vegas and he wanted it so badly because he has some back pain and tightness and it seemed to work well when he tried it out. It was $100 there and I was in NO way spending that, too expensive for the product and it would probably break in two seconds (big guy, not so gentle!) so for Christmas I thought that I would try to find one and I did here. I was skeptical of how well it would work since it was about $** but it works GREAT so far! My BF loves it and uses it almost every day. It seems to be very durable so far, the pads lose their "stickiness" but all you have to do is wet a paper towel and moisten them again and they are back to normal! Definitely would get the replacement plan (just in case!), definitely would consider replace the pads every few months, but other than that, GREAT price, great buy! HIGHLY recommend it! Not a typical massager, but the electric pulse may work for you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miracle Machine
 from Long Beach NY,  Jan 5, 2011

I would totally recommend this product. As a chronic lower back pain sufferer as well as osteoarthritis in the same area, this machine is a life saver. It truly rejuvenates the area so that you are able to function without any spasms or pain interfering with your every day life. It also works wonders on those stressed out shoulders/neck problems. With that said, once again I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 from san antonio tx,  Dec 28, 2010

I received alot of relief with tight muscle tension and pain. I have 7 herniated discs and have continual pain to my neck and back. This is wonderful. The only reason I did not give a 5 is because I am having a hard time finding electrode replacements for better conduction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product!!!
 Sep 3, 2015

With this, it's hard to just stop at 15 minutes...turn off, turn on and repeat! It feels sooooo good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best TENS unit!
 Jul 26, 2015

Love it - hasn't given me any issues in almost 5 years. works out the kinks and does a great massage! lots of speeds, levels and combinations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pulse massager
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jul 11, 2014

This pulse massager works great and does the job pretty well. I bought for back pain and when back bothers me I use this unit and so far it has worked very well. Don't have to use a gel but have to buy the extra pads. I wanted to see if it worked well for me before ordering the extra pads and I ordered the 10 pack, should last a long time as the pads seem to work for about 3 weeks using once a day after the first 4 or 5 days of learning how to use and how long. I found about 20 minutes is all I need each time. Of course you will try it for a while to get use to the settings and which ones you like best for yourself. You need to give yourself time to get use to it, I think you will be happy with the unit, I like it and glad I ordered it. This is a great price here at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its Ok
 from PA,  May 6, 2014

I have owned this product for a year now. I enjoyed using it the first few times. Haven't been able to use it in several months because the stick pads do not work anymore, even after I cleaned them the proper way as suggested. Haven't gotten around to replacing the pads. If you are going to get this I suggest you buy replacements ahead of time too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prosepa Pl009
 from Quartzsite,AZ,  May 17, 2013

This is a great product, easy to use, product is at a high level.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description, and usage is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome until it quit
 from Chicago, Il,  Apr 21, 2013

For the price this was a great little unit. Worked well until 4 months after purchase the right side quit working. I'm glad I purchased the warranty because I just found out the manufacturer warranty is only 90 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought