Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Michelle
 May 19, 2016

It's ok I thought it would be a little more sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 May 7, 2016

I like the large numbers. It feels solid when you stand on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mechanical scale
 Feb 18, 2016

more accurate than electronic scales. Estimates within 2 lbs replicable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marysville grandmother
 Feb 10, 2016

A little larger than I was expecting, but scale is accurate and durable, Happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy this scale!
 Dec 9, 2015

This scale hasn't worked right from the beginning. We thought that, since it was manual, it just needed time for the arm to loosen up and it would work properly. We were very wrong! It weighs differently every time we use it. It is completely WORTHLESS! Don't waste your money...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara
 Sep 3, 2015

Just as pictured. Easy to read, great product in general.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Professional Size Mechanical Scale
 Sep 2, 2015

Love the scale and functions properly and numbers are very visible. Great product and size. Just make sure you have the space for it as is large in size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
May have been handling issue
 Aug 29, 2015

The scale does not reset to 0. It lingers at -4 pounds therefore I do not now if the readings are accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ole "old fashion"
 Jul 9, 2015

Nice to have an "old fashion" scale. Seems accurate as compared to doctor's office scale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keeps me on task
 Jul 5, 2015

I really like this scale! My husband get on it every morning and wake me up with his numbers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old school scale.
 May 4, 2015

Works better than the electronic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy this!
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Oct 23, 2014

The rubber mat is coming off the base, and you have to calibrate the scale every time you use it. Try another scale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than Usual
 from New York,  Oct 2, 2014

I am writing this review because of the second hand nature of the scale I received today. I purchased this scale because I needed one that could endure through multiple users. However, the scale I received had been opened and stuffed back into the box and the company shipped it out like as if it was a new item. The torn box was opened on both sides which showed that I wasn't the first customer to have this scale. I would mail it back but it is a hassle to do so, Overstock should have a policy that if you purchase a new product than you should get a new product, If you receive and OPEN BOX item than they should refund at least half your money and let the company take the lost. I will not recommend this product to anyone else just because of the sender's lack of consideration on how they send products to customers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scale
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 30, 2014

Nice big dial to read. Easy to assemble and use. Very good quality of the overall product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Professional???
 from NY, NY,  Jul 5, 2014

The scale is relatively light for the style. It arrived with the plastic transparent dial cover off and partially broken, the black plastic surface for feet peeling off. The little wheel used to calibrate the scale also is not firmly attached and falls out, however, it can be wiggled into position and used with a lot of caution and patience. The spring does not feel very strong, and the weight readout appears to be random. My old scale that this was meant to replace is the better of the two.. Since it is too much trouble to return it, I am keeping it in the guest bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from California,  May 22, 2014

I needed a scale that had a large base (I have balance problems), easy to read, hate digital!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Professional Size Mechanical Scale
 from Decatur,GA.,  Feb 6, 2014

The scale arrived fast and looked exactly like the picture.although it was larger than I expected it too be. The scale dials are easy to read and everyone like it because of the professional look and quality of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What the Doctor Ordered
 from New Jersey,  Feb 5, 2014

I previously had an expensive digital scale that did not last for even 2 years. I am very pleased with the purchase. It has a large dial and is large in size. Since it is large, it is stable and had lots of room for your feet - no balancing acts on the the scale! One drawback for some may be its size and it is heavy. But that being said, it is not going anywhere once you put it in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great scale
 from louisville ky,  Jan 7, 2014

great scale! it is very large in size, easy to read, steardy. we bought it for our great grandmother due her not feeling steady on the scale she owned, which was very small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from New Jersey,  Nov 12, 2013

Had been looking for a large sized mechanical scale for a while. Thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought