Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very large
 from bartlett,oh,  Dec 27, 2012

very accurate scale,but a very big scale.if you have a small bathroom you will have problem finding room for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GIFT
 from Sequim, WA,  Dec 11, 2012

This was purchased as a gift for a friend who knew exactly what she wanted. Am anticipating that it will live up to all of its expectations. My older friend who weighs over 200 does not like using a digital scale that is hard to see as the light went out in it quite some time ago and no way to replace a bulb.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not opened yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
XTRA LARGE Scale
 from Indiana,  Nov 1, 2012

I wish I had checked the size before ordering as it is twice the size of my sale that is over 30 years old and just decided not to be accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent scales.
 from Kentucky,  Oct 22, 2012

I am a very large woman and this suits my every need, I can see the the face of the scales when I stand on them. Also, I love the retro look of them. When I first got them, they showed 3 lbs over the "0" mark. My friend came over and simply adjusted them back to "0" (on the side is the adjustment, I think) Anyway, now they weigh correctly. I am very pleased with these scales!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its BIG
 from NYC,  Oct 5, 2012

I like it but it was bigger than I expected. I don't think I really noticed the measurements so be aware of how large the scale is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be accurate, easy to read scale.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Texas,  Oct 3, 2012

The scales are true to the picture and description. Great. buy. Very pleased/

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Complete
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A great buy. Well worth the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Read, Prof. Style, No Batteries Needed
 from Stone Mtn, GA,  Sep 26, 2012

This scale is exactly what I was looking for! We have 2 other scales: smaller & one is 'high style' and both very inaccurate. I had trouble reading the dial on the othesr and also decided against a digital scale which requires batteries. The dial is easy to read, more detailed, and this looks more 'professional' which is probably motivating for weight control. I am looking forward to comparing it to the scale at the doctor's clinic. Our other 2 scales are always up to 10 lbs off (lighter).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As represented
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 15, 2012

I dont know why is not level . Sow extra pounds...is not good

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 10 extra pounds
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I want to send this back
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Weight Lost Tool
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 11, 2012

Best scale I've ever had! I works really well and is easy to view the results of your wieght.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with Mechanical Scale
 from West Coast of Florida, USA,  Aug 4, 2012

I am very happy with the product and it is exactly what I was looking for. I purchased the product after reading the reviews and they assisted me in confirming the mechanical scale is a better product vs. digital as the digital readers tend to fade and compeltey disappear after time. With the mechanical scale, the needle goes to the weight and is readable and depenable and NO BATTERIES !! We highly recommend this product and are satisfied compelely with the product and our choice to purchase it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scale
 from mo.,  Jul 17, 2012

shipped to home fast but was broken when it got here call and it was replaced very fast and without any cost to me . it works well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent scale
 from wellsboro, pa,  Apr 6, 2012

very easy to read-bright large numbers-my husband wears a size 11 shoe and his feet fit comfortably with plenty of room-reading very accurate- same as doctors office-we are very happy with this scale

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? scale is much better but the picture is accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scale
 from Indpls, IN,  Mar 28, 2012

bought as a gift; timely arrival; good cost; reliable vendor

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from NYC, New York,  Mar 28, 2012

very basic , serve the purpose, if you are looking for bells and whistles .....go pay more.......remember a scale is just a scale

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid quality-good buy!
 from DC,  Mar 28, 2012

Great sturdy scale, we got it to weigh ourselves in the office. Perfect rock solid quality-good buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. will last a lifetime
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I much prefer a mechanical scale
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Feb 9, 2012

I prefer mechanical scales because they don't have electrical issues, need batteries, etc. I can also use this for packages. The only negative I've found is that it's off about 3 pounds. Knowing this, however, I just add 3 and alls well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mechanical Scale
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Feb 2, 2012

I have only used the scale a couple of times and so far I think it will be very good - it looks like the weight is the same as at the docors office. It is a very nice size and the dial is very easy to read - much better than most of the digital scales that I have seen. Seems to be well built and I would recommend it to anybody.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, worked perfectly right out of the box.
 from Rochester,N.Y.,  Jan 16, 2012

Looks good , works good, simple to use scale. Only one thing about this scale...It's huge ! it's big enough to weigh a small Cow on....Really, if you have a small bathroom, consider a more compact model.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy duty.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a quality scale
 from upstate NY,  Dec 21, 2011

This scale is a great buy. There are so many cheap, plastic, disposable bathroom scales out there. This one is different. It feels heavy and well made, like it will last a long time. It is accurate, too. And the dial is large and easy to read.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like pic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built, heavy, excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A scale that works well!
 from Central NY state,  Dec 15, 2011

So much better than digital scales that lose their accuracy quickly. A good product for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears accurate, easy to read
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought