Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nail Buffer Pack (4)
 from Michigan,  Jul 4, 2011

I had bought and used this nail buffer at a local mall from a group of demonstrators who showed and used the product....I was impressed on how well the buffer sanded and buffed out my nail when used correctly.....if anybody purchase's this buffer...keep your fingers at the ends and off the buffer areas because the natural oil coming off your fingers will absorb and lessen the use of the buffer....that is why getting 4 is a good deal plus give some away as a gift....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate because I have used the product before
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. same as previous product I used bought at a area mall
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buffer
 from Johnson City, TN,  Mar 17, 2010

Someone in the mall used this to shine my nails and it worked amazingly! However, now when I use this product on myself I can't get my nails quite as shiny. Overall it's a good product and does smooth the ridges out of your nails. For shine you may need to buy the cuticle oil as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Zeeland, MI,  Feb 1, 2010

I had bought one of these in a kit quite a few years ago and it finally wore out. I was thrilled to find them on Overstock.com. This nail buffer works so well it looks like I'm wearing clear nail polish. As a volunteer at a local hospital, we are no longer allowed to wear nail polish. This is the perfect answer! The price for the pack of 4 made these very affordable. I've given three of them as gifts and have received rave reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from indiana,  Jan 13, 2010

I ordered these for stocking stuffers, and after using them, all of the recipients wanted more. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too bad!
 from kalispell,mt,  Jan 15, 2013

I had tried a similar product in the mall that was very expensive. This product is very good for the price paid. It gets rid of ridges and makes the nails look clean and healthier. It shines them but not quite as good as the more expensive mall product. I would advise getting the cuticle oil along with the buffer. Good product overall!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Ocala, FL,  Jul 24, 2012

Glad I found this product on Overstock. Purchased a 4 pack for less than one at the mall.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems the same as the expensive one in the mall kiosks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best!
 Mar 15, 2011

I have looked for these blocks for a while. They are so wonderful and make my nails look so great! Great price and I don't have to go to the mall and buy the "kit".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 Feb 18, 2015

Love this buffer! Leaves your nails nice and shiny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit pricey for one
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 25, 2014

I bought the 4 pack because the value is better and I can have one in my purse, one in my desk drawer, one at my bedside table and one in my manicure kit........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best!!
 from North Georgia,  Dec 17, 2013

This brand is easy to use and FAST to complete your nails with a brilliant shine that lasts and lasts. You won't be sorry if you order these!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smooooth....
 from Seneca, IL,  Jul 17, 2013

i have used these buffers before. i have very thin nails with ridges. with this buffer, i can choose the level i want to use to smooth out ridges and snags. by the time i am finished, my nails are so smooth and shiny, just like i left the nail salon. i also use the buffer if my nails are stained from dark polish. i bought the 4 pack to give away as gifts. i kept 3.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nail Buffers
 from Illinois,  Apr 7, 2010

I am very pleased with the price and the fast service. The product was exactly what I was looking for.Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 4, 2010

I work at Starbucks and they don't allow us to wear nail polish to work, but my nails were in need of some TLC. It is easy and quick to give yourself a mini manicure with this buffer and you don't have to avoid touching your nails while they dry. So convenient... Your nails look shiny as if they had clear polish on them, but they don't! It's like magic:) Plus my nails remain shiny for a week or more, even though I am washing my hands constantly and regularly exposed to industrial strength chemical cleaners. I am so very pleased with these buffers!! I gave some away as favors for my sisters shower and they were a huge hit at the party too:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought