Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
whitener rating
 from New Orleans,  Dec 31, 2009

The whitener arrived quickly and is being used by myself and 2 of my daughters. We are all pleased with ther results. I wish the goop wasn't as thick as it is ~~ but according to the instructions, if it becomes too thick, we can use water to dilute it. Perhaps it's good that it's thick because it probably helps the trays to stay in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good!
 from new york, ny,  Jan 5, 2009

it did make my teeth sensitive so had to use every other day. also- expiration says 2010 but shelf-life says 3 years if refrigerated...not sure if when the 3 years would be until

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gel
 from NM,  Oct 22, 2008

I saw a difference in 3 applications. Last year I went to dentist. Got custom trays and 22% gel for $300. Needed retouch so tried this product and it worked just the same. Leave unused tubes in frig until you need touch ups.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teeth whitening solution great. Syringe problem.
 from New Orleans,  Dec 5, 2013

This is the second time I used this product from this company. The first time everything work great. This time I had problems getting the solution out of the syringe. Only a small portion would come out before the syringe would not push any further. I would lose a good bit of solution forcing it to push through. This was a new shipment and used as it arrived. I can not say if it was the solution blocking because it had a solid matter mixed in or the syringe was of poor quality. The non wasted solution worked very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whitening my teeth
 from Park City, UT,  Feb 28, 2013

I was pleased with this product. After using little strips that weren't very effective, i was happy to get this professional product to use with trays I already have. I intend to use it whenever needed. I do recommend this over the very expensive dental treatment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was a pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be working very well. I haven't finish my use of it yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good teeth whitener
 from North Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jul 5, 2012

Good teeth whitening gel; worked very well and met my expectations

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Typical bleaching gel in a syringe
 from Greenville, SC,  Apr 10, 2012

If you can endure the pain of strong peroxide as I can during a ten-15 minute sit down, then tolerate this as it lasts longer and is cheaper than White Strips. However, Crest works much faster and better. I thin this is definitely a cost saver for the future as it will last longer, but if you have a special event, get the strips over the counter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It works ok, but Crest strips work much better. this had a dental look that was impressive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works. I take care of my teeth and a little goes a long way
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so
 from Florida,  Aug 23, 2010

I have been using this whitener for a over a month, not every day but at least twice a week. I can't really see much difference. I may try the 35% whitener. No irritation or sensitivity from this though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Dec 15, 2009

Good product and I would recommend it to anyone. Worth purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger syringes than expected
 from phoeniz, az,  May 20, 2008

This stuff works. I received at least six times as more gel than I have received in past for $40. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sticky
 from Los Angeles California,  Mar 31, 2008

I used this product for a week per the recommendations from my dentist when I whitened my teeth the first time around. Works as expected. My only complaint is that the gel is quite thick and does not push out of the tube easily. It tended to explode into my trays making a mess. The instructions say to add a little water and the mix will soak it up like a sponge - that did not work as well as advertised and I think it just diluted the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teeth Whitening Gel
 from Minnesota,  Mar 14, 2008

Excellent product. It was fresh with bubbles. Would definitely buy again. Shipping was in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from tewksbury, nj,  Mar 10, 2008

Does the job! I saw results after the first use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from NC,  Jan 31, 2008

I loved this product. I seen results after just 3 or 4 treatments. Will definitely use again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jan 20, 2008

Great bargain and works as well as the ones I purchased from the Dentist. He was charging $40 EACH SYRINGE and so I was stunned to see these online. Fast delivery. Thank you, thank you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
results in one application
 from southern CA,  Jan 11, 2008

The merchandise was promptly delivered and as expected. I expected to have to use it everyday for a week or two to see the results I anticipated. After one application for about 25 minutes, I could see my teeth were whiter. I used the product for 3 consecutive days, about 25 minutes each time, and stopped since I didn't see much more whitening happening. Someone in my neighborhood I'd spoken to before came to talk to me, and said "wow, pretty teeth". So it must have worked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product has exceeded my expectations. The stronger gels work much faster and they are 3 times as big as the gels from the dentist. Will be back to buy more... Thank you Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from New York, NY,  Sep 12, 2007

The product is cheap and it does the job. It does make my teeth sensitive for a few hours to half a day. (I only keep it on for no more than 20-25 min) Shows results after a 2-4 applications. Taste-tolerable. Beside what whitening product taste good. Becare not to put too much on the tray so it doesnt get onto your gum whilst bleeching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought