Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This Really Works!
 from Great Falls, MT,  Apr 10, 2014

I've been using LiBrow for several months. I over plucked in my twenties, they never grew back and now, at 62, I am getting my brows back! Unbelievable! It comes in slowly, very light at first, but if you stick with it the hairs multiply and darken. You must use this consistently for months and I still need brow pencil, but there are hairs now where there had been bare skin for decades. I continually notice new hairs. I've even had to pluck a few! It does seem to coarsen the existing hairs, so I put hair conditioner on them and leave it on for a while and they're soft again. I will never be without this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 May 9, 2015

My brows were sparse and thin. Li Brow has made an amazing difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have used this product as instructed. I took before and after pictures of my eyebrows. No change. This is a pricey product that did not provide any new growth nor color change. I am not satisfied with the claims. I would not recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've been using different serums for a couple of years now, but I wasn't having much luck. This one is actually working! My brows are coming in nice and thick, instead of barely there wisps. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kit Padilla
 Apr 26, 2015

This really works great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miraculous Serum
 Apr 23, 2015

I have been using this LiBrow eyebrow serum for approximately 3 years. Keep in mind products perform differently on each person but this is a truly miraculous product. My eyebrows had bald spots and the girl who grooms my eyebrows is just as impressed. My eyebrows are beautiful again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This stuff works!
 Apr 22, 2015

This is the real deal. Purchased it the first time from my dermatologist and then got it on overstock the next time. It works. Took about 4 weeks to see results, but it worked for me and also my 72-year old mother. People have been telling me my eyes look pretty - can't figure out what is different...I have eyebrows again! It does darken blonde brows, but I'll take it. Makes me look younger! Buy it - you won't regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My eyebrows are very light and have been thinning through the years. After using LiBrow for several days I noticed my eyebrows started to look darker! Then they began to look thicker, where you could actually see that I had eyebrows. My right eyebrow filled in nicely. My left eyebrow filled in fairly well up until where the arch begins. Then, for some unknown reason, it didn't fill in the rest of the way past the arch. I still use a little something to fill in the sparse areas if I am going out, but overall I feel that my brows are much darker and full enough that I feel confident that it looks like I at least have eyebrows now. i am ready to order another LiBrow soon for I don't want to lose the progress that I have already made by using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Apr 21, 2015

This product worked very well for me. It filled in the thinning areas, even the brow toward the outer ends which were almost gone. It also darkened the brow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirale Serum!
 Mar 3, 2015

This stuff works miracles! I actually started with the Lilash, which is also fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This serum helps brows grow in fuller while gently tinting the brows at the same time. I recommend this product to anyone that needs both!! It does work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New growth
 Jan 9, 2015

My eyebrows have never grown back since I had them plucked when I was 12. At 64 I never thought I'd need to pluck again - but I do! Just a few stragglers but the thickness and length are much better than I've had for years. I even have to trim them they get so long. That is a good thing after several years of watching them decline in thickness and length. Love this and LiLash as well. My lashes brush my sunglass lenses! It's a great problem to have at this age!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not work for me.
 from OHIO,  Sep 3, 2014

Not worth your $$$$$$$$.... Just a FYI.. Save your money and just pencil in the area that needs touched up =)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for brow enhancement
 from San Francisco,  Jul 14, 2014

Li Brow really improved the look of my eyebrows. I love this stuff!! It's easy to use and there is no mess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Try this if you like LiLash
 from Eugene, OR,  Jul 12, 2014

I was able to significantly thicken my eyelashes with LiLash. So I decided to try this product on my thin and over-plucked brows. Both products are easy to use. It is still early days with the brow product, but I expect it to work in a few months based on the success of the lash product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LiBrow Purified Eyebrow Serum
 from Mount Nebo,WV,  Dec 24, 2013

I love this product . Although I am only a few weeks into the program, I can tell a considerable difference in the thickness and darkening of my brows. Very excited to see end results. Thank you so much!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy!
 from denver, CO,  Dec 12, 2013

This is a counterfeit product, not the real thing. DO NOT PURCHASE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought