Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Extremely happy with this order
 from Palatine, IL,  Jul 5, 2011

The actual product package that I received was bette than what I thought I was ordering. I thought that I was getting just a 6.7oz bottle and ended up getting a gift pack not only containing the 6.7oz bottle but, also lotion and scented soap as well. This was a gift for my wife's birthday and needless to say she was totally excited by what she received. I will definitely be sure to order from Overstock.com again and also pass the message along to my friends as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image provided on-line gave a very precise view of the product that I ordered.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was extremely accurate and then some.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the product. It was just as I expected to receive and then some.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Signature Fragrance
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 4, 2011

I was walking through the perfume section at *** one day, and I smelled this wonderful, natural, woody yet femine fragrance...I had to find out what that smell was! I was drawn to the Prada counter, where I found the gift set for the 'Infusion D'Iris' Eau de Parfum. I had to have it!!! I've received all kinds of compliments from women and men. It's not very heavy, and it doesn't smell chemically. It smells like it's made from perfume oil, if that makes sense. A wonderful frangrance for multi-purpose use. Love it! I actually had to fight a TSA agent at La Guardia airport who wanted to confiscate my 3.4 oz unwrapped, with the receipt from the department store, new bottle of Prada. He eventually let me keep it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prada
 from Atlanta,  Nov 9, 2010

Love it!!!...Love it!!!...I got a lot of compliments....Stays on all day long...Great price....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"PRADA" Iris Parfum
 from Minnesota,  Aug 17, 2011

I found a sample of this scent in IN STYLE magazine & fel in love with it. It is different from many fragrances, but beautiful too. Never over-powering... just gently lingers through-out the day. I later discovered that this scent was named 2009 Fragrance of the Year by ALLURE magazine. ( Definitely worth every penny it costs.) FIVE STARS!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better than photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Boston,  Jan 2, 2011

Love, love love this perfume! It came fast, and also very pleased with the great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fragrance, Excellent Price
 from Des Moines, IA,  Sep 26, 2013

My husband gave me a smaller bottle of this fragrance last year for my birthday. When I ran out I was looking to buy more. The value here is terrific! This is a lovely light scent and the ability to buy this size bottle for this price can't be beat. Came packaged perfectly and is exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prada Infusion Diris
 from Aurora, CO,  Jun 18, 2013

Exactly what I wanted at a better price than department stores. This is my signature scent and I will purchase from Overstock again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same product shown in description.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 7, 2012

Great fast delivery. Item is just as described. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fragrance
 from Miami, Florida,  Oct 25, 2012

rada ione of my favorite women's fragrances. it is soft, subtle, and lon lasting. Thi s one great cologne, and the brand is very cnsistent in quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, when you buy perfumes one must be careful they are not expired
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Boston,  Jul 20, 2012

This is just such a wonderful scent! It's elegant but not stuffy, if that makes sense. Iris is one of my favorite notes, and in this scent is balanced out by notes of neroli and incense.. And as usual, a great deal on Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product,great scent
 from Fort Lauderdale,Fl,  May 1, 2012

I love this fresh scent, refined and not overpowering, and this is such a great buy the size for the money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavemly Scent
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 5, 2012

I love this fragrance and to get this perfume at this price is simply amazing. If you are considering purchasing this product, do not second guess yourself...purchase with confidence. Quality, quanity, price, fast shipping..WHAT more could you ask for?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite!
 from Miami Beach,  Nov 3, 2011

I love this parfum spray. For the price you can't beat it. I priced this in store and here it is definently cheaper.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I'd buy in the store
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I guess
 from Miami,  Dec 13, 2012

Have you heard of stale perfume. Well... TO my disappointment this was it. I never believed it but when I received my package and used it the smell was different. Before I get ahead of myself, the package came on time. It came in the proper box, in nice wrapping. However, the scent was different. I even sprayed some on my left arm, headed to the mall to spray the actual one product from Sephora on the right arm. Kept it on for a while and kept smelling it as the day went on... DIFFERENT. I even went to the lengths of asking people in Sephora and family and the same results. Its a shame that I spent almost $90.. money has gone to waste. Also, alot of reviews stated that they received a gift set. I did not get a gift set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ooo smell that smell
 from canadian , tx,  Jul 8, 2011

I thought I was just getting perfume. When the gift set came, with lotion and bar soap, I was elated.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More than I hoped for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exciting Fragrance
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For older ladies
 from Dallas tx,  Sep 13, 2012

I ordered this perfume because of its reviews.. I was very disappointed....im 29 and the fragrance is for older ladies...i ended up giving it to my mother

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not so accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought