Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised with the quality
 from FL,  Jul 11, 2013

After a piece of my 30 year old machine broke, I was faced with having to replace the piece, or buy a new nebulizer. The fastest way to get either was to buy a new one (although I will order the piece for my old machine, that way I'll have a backup.) I was reluctant that a nebulizer so inexpensive can deliver great results. A lot more compact than my old machine, which is a plus if I need to travel with it. I've suffered from asthma since I was 1 and 1/2 year old. The noise is a little louder than my old nebulizer, but that's normal with nebulizers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New nebulizer
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 11, 2014

Our old nebulizer was 30 years old, so it was time for a newer style. It works well and is compact enough to store easily. The only drawback is the plastic door over the storage compartment is quite flimsy. I don't see it lasting long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 14, 2013

Great product for my son asthma symptoms. Wonderful price. It is loud though. Not sure if they all are this way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loud but they all are
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Illinois,  Feb 13, 2013

This particular nebulizer is superior to some others which have been used previously. I definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nebulizer
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 9, 2013

I needed a replacement machine immediately. I couldn't wait to make a doctor's appointment get a prescription and then get a new machine. This product was a great one to replace my son's burned out nebulizer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Power Neb II
 from Tucson AZ,  Feb 8, 2013

The product was exactly as shown on the website. After I attempted to buy a similar product from another website and having it extremely delayed I went to overstock.com. I'm glad I did. The product arrived early and has been great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site was extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hose, nebulizer port and device
 from North Carolina,  Feb 4, 2013

The out port on the nebulizer is just a little larger the any I've had, as is thie inlet on the device that comes with the machine making it impossible to use my existing device and hose. The device provided works well, I just can't use any of my other hose's or device's

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ad said it was suitable for industrial use when in fact it has a 30 min on 45 min off time of use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product itself seems to be of good quility
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Economical way to purchase a nebulizer
 from Anderson IN,  Dec 27, 2012

Product was exactly as represented here, at a very, very affordable cost. Delivery was excellent also. Highly reccommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appeared to be brand new...high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nebulizer
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 23, 2012

Fantastic nebulizer. Storage compartment is quite convenient.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Fort Wayne,  Dec 17, 2012

Came at a time when I really needed it. Have used it on a daily basis since. Would reccommend to someone else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Already broken
 from Whitney, TX,  Dec 6, 2012

I ordered this product on 10.17.2012. It got here 10.24.2012. As of 12.01.2012 it was broken. I plug it in and the motor will not run. I have not dropped it. It has not been submerged in water. It's just an overpriced hunk of non-functioning plastic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item came as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was perfect for about a month.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compact
 from Ct,  Nov 15, 2012

Very efficient without being bulky. Good quality and a reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought