Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-129 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
shower mat
 from Martin, Ga.,  May 23, 2010

We replaced our shower rug with the teak wood mat . The teak wood mat massages the bottom of our feet. We like the way it feels under our feet. We are glad we bought it and will buy another for our other bath.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Illinois,  May 21, 2010

I just refinished my bathroom and this mat is the Perfect final touch. It feels good on your feet and is very pretty. The shipment arrived before I could wonder where it was. Great Transaction - Great Purchase -- Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good workmanship
 from Napa, CA,  May 20, 2010

This is beautiful and just happens to fit perfectly in the space where I need it. I have a tiled bathroom floor that is always wet--5 people use one small space. This will keep my feet out of the puddles. I'd give it 5 stars if the little rubber buttons under the mat provided a little more friction than they do. The mat could be a little slippery. But it is pretty, just like the picture, and it has a nice low profile that fits under my bathroom door when the door swings open. Other mats I looked at were a little too high off the ground.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from las vegas, nevada,  May 13, 2010

wonderful product - we are using these in our employee gym at our company :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Lake Havasu, AZ,  May 11, 2010

This teak shower mat is excellent quality!! Nice and thick and holds water well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Teak Mat
 from Nazareth, PA,  Feb 19, 2010

I was looking for a teak mat to put outside of our steam shower, but most of them were too high and I was afraid of someone stubbing a toe on it. This mat is nice and thin (not too thin) and looks nice outside the shower. It also conforms to the floor so any uneven tiles wouldn't make it wobble. I also like the design of the wood pieces rather than others I have seen that have slats. Oh, and the price was great compared to others I was looking at!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm Very Happy with the Teak Shower Mat
 from New Orleans, LA,  Feb 17, 2010

I bought this mat to go inside of my sister's bathtub. She uses her tub as a shower only. She recently slipped and fell in her tub. In order to prevent that, I wanted to buy her a mat that would not mildew and that would prevent slipping. This mat has done just that. She has been having it for over 1 month and it has not mildewed yet and she has not slipped.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wasn't sure about this one
 from Dalby Springs, Texas,  Feb 12, 2010

I have wanted a Teak shower mat for a year and have been looking. Price has kept me from purchasing one in the past. But when I saw the price on this item, I wasn't sure if the quality would be what I wanted. I was wrong. I have had it in my shower for just a month, but that is with my husband and I using it daily and about every other day, one my kids uses it (because they love our shower more than theirs). It has performed just as I hoped it would even with all that use. We have well water that has a tinge of color, so I had very high expectations of anything I put in there to not take on any color. So far... No staining, mildew, mold, discoloration, or cracks. And it is SO comfortable to stand on. It is, so far, just what I had wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flexible Teak Mat Is Perfect !
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Jan 31, 2010

I received the flexible teak mat and liked its durability and sturdiness. I thought that it was going to be lightweight and fleemzy. But, I was wrong. It is worth the price. You can easily roll it up for storage purposes. Love it! My only caution is to wipe the teak mat down real good before you first use it. Or, use a towel on top of it as you step out of the tub or shower to absorb some of the water --- especially, if you have light colored rugs on your floor so the mat won't cause faint to light spotting on your carpet or rugs during your initial uses.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-129 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top