Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A good thing
 from TN,  Jul 28, 2011

I bought two of these largely based on the listed reviews. I am well pleased with the quality , appearance and usefulness of this mat. When not in use, I roll it up and place in a small waste basket. It is attractive and feels nice to step onto. A small amount of water does drip between the slats but it is negligible. This feels cleaner and easier than traditional mats. My little dog does not like it because she can't mess it up like the fabric ones she is used to. The price is very good and I will likely purchase more in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Fairfield, IA,  Jul 4, 2011

I debated on this purchase because I thought the price was a little high. So glad I decided to purchase it. I am using it as like a throw rug in my bathroom and receive constant compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower mat
 from Miami, Fl,  Jun 30, 2011

Love the teak shower mat. It looks beautiful and does every thing is supposed to do. I highly recommend it to everyone. Love it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bath mat
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 28, 2011

Fits well in a small bathroom, easy to keep clean. One drawback--it stains a white linoleum floor. Yellow. Permanently.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes it did
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes it did
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mat!
 from Montgomery, TX,  Jun 15, 2011

I've purchased four of these mats, one for each shower in our house and one for our boat. They are clean, never mildew, dry quickly and are non-slip. The mat has skids and enough weight to keep it from slipping or sliding on our bathroom tile floors. We have a pontoon boat which is boarded through a gate and use the mat at the gate to keep the carpet clean and dry. The price on these mats is a great savings off the retail. I highly recommend it. It's great!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised
 from maine,  Jun 13, 2011

these are great...I have now ordered several..look great...have used one for about a year and looks as good as day one...perfect for the shower area

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flexible Teak Shower Mat
 from Golden, CO,  May 16, 2011

Love It! No more wet bath mats. No slipping when you get out of the shower. I am going to order a couple more for our other bathrooms.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bath mats
 from Punta Gorda, FL,  May 11, 2011

Very nice to have a product that is sanitary...mold doesn't grow unlike bath mats. Better than what I expected and very nice natural tones...matches our master bath great (I was worried that it wouldn't). Quality very nice too!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes it certainlly did
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would give this 6 stars if available
 from Iowa,  May 3, 2011

I get so many compliments on this shower mat. It works great on my tile floor, and because it is flexible, it doesn't rock on the uneven surface of slate tile. I love that I don't have to wash shower mats anymore, or worry about cleaning up drips. I'm thinking about ordering another one for my elderly parents so they don't slip when getting out of the shower.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mat.
 from Minnesota,  Apr 14, 2011

It's a nice teak mat, what else would you need to know? If you know what teak is, you'll like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Atl, GA,  Mar 28, 2011

I received my light weight spa-like shower mat with intentions of placing it outside my shower to step onto after my shower but after receiving it, I decided to use it directly on the shower floor and Voila!! I can't believe I went this long without it. It feels wonderful to stand on and it dries quickly. I also like the fact that it can be rolled up and stored easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New Orleans, LA,  Mar 22, 2011

Much better than expected. The teak wood is smooth, comfortable, and non slip for stepping out of the shower.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Abilene, TX,  Mar 22, 2011

I wanted something to step on other than a regular bath rug that stays wet for hours after you get out of the shower. This fit the bill perfectly. It is comfortable to step on, does not slip or slide and dries very quickly. It is also attractive and fits well with the decor of my bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flexible Teak Shower Mat
 from Kerrville,TX,  Mar 18, 2011

These are so great I have bought 3, so far. Once every 3 months I pick it up to check under and clean. I love it. So does everybody I have given it too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from MD,  Mar 13, 2011

I like it a lot, much better than fabric mats. It's durable and looks nice in my bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ordered my 4th!
 from SA,  Mar 2, 2011

Love, love, LOVE these teak mats at such a great price. I was fed up with washing sopping wet bath mats all the time, and these mats saved me. They are very upscale and contemporary spa-like. They have slip resistant corners and dry quickly. I highly recommend them. I just ordered my 4th one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous mat!
 from TX,  Feb 26, 2011

This mat is wonderful - nice smooth teak and beautiful wood tones. Feels great under your feet. We bought two and have now bought three more! Would recommend to anyone. We put one on our boat, too. Cleans up very easily, too. This mat is a great value. I might even buy more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from PITTSBURGH PA,  Feb 21, 2011

THIS MAT IS GREAT RIGHT BY THE SINK AND IT LOOKS GOOD ALSO.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bath mat
 from El Dorado Hills,CA,  Feb 14, 2011

I love this mat. It is easy to roll up and stow away. It looks great with the wood cabinets in my bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from new york,  Jan 18, 2011

I love the mats and bought several already. Attractive and easy use, no more washing fabric mats that stay wet all day. The price is fantastic, cannot remember when I was so pleased and also got a bargain. Not to mention the shipping price is divine. Love Overstock and the customer service is always great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Wright Exotic Wood Mat Natural (18"x30")
Today $45.99
Compare $67.13
Save 31%
Seville Classics Bamboo Bath Mat
Today $33.02
Compare $40.01
Save 17%
(25)
Solid Teak Shower Spa Mat
Today $74.99
Compare $157.99
Save 53%
(1)
Teak Spa Mat (Thailand)
Today $69.99
Compare $91.72
Save 24%
Back to top