Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great bathroom mat
 from jersey city, nj,  Sep 14, 2011

this bathroom mat is a good alternative to common some-kind-of-cloth mats. it won't trap dirt and hair, stays in place fairly well and is comfortable to step on out of the bath. it also is a very nice-looking mat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teak shower mat
 from north of Reno, NV,  Sep 14, 2011

Excellent value for the money and just what I was looking for. Thanks, o.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Teak mat has a much richer color than image portrays.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mats - Many Uses
 from Annapolis MD,  Sep 12, 2011

I ordered one of these mats for our bathroom. Love it and it has held up very well. When it needs cleaned, I put it in the shower with me, and it's cleaned. Then I needed something for the small cabin of our boat - the floor was very slippery. I ordered four more of these mats and they are now a beautiful non-skid surface for the interior of our boat! Much less expensive than a specific nautical teak flooring. And, they come up again for cleaning the cabin and/or cleaning the mats. They are well constructed and hold up very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pollenex Teak Shower Mat
 from Treasure Island, FL,  Sep 12, 2011

I am very happy with this product. It was exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product photo is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was as represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 from H, TX,  Aug 24, 2011

hasn't slipped on my tile or mildewed. heavy construction with no clean up. good buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking mat
 from Evans City, PA,  Aug 19, 2011

This teak shower mat is nice. Suprised at the quality for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems indestructible!
 from Visalia, CA,  Aug 16, 2011

I bought this mat about a year ago for our master bath. It gets daily use with our daily showers and I swear it looks just like it did the day we bought it. I would have sworn the color would fade or that it would warp or swell or chip, but it just doesn't! It has a "spa" like quality and looks elegant. Besides that, it's so functional. Instead of having to wash fuzzy germy bath mats everyday, I just throw this down. No cleaning required... just the occasional dusting or vaccuum under it. It's an incredible buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color matches site very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely high quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Warren, RI,  Aug 6, 2011

This bath mat is great. You don't have to worry about it getting wet like other mats or sliding when you step on it because it has a grip on the bottom. Everyone keeps asking where I got it and once one because it is much better than the usually bath mats. I will be ordering more of these as gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and seems like great quality
 from North Dakota,  Aug 2, 2011

Haven't used this yet but really looks nice in Master bath.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoying it
 from Texas,  Jul 29, 2011

I bought this teak mat and the darker smooth one. I prefer the feel of this one. It's larger and because it's not on a slight stand, it feels sturdier. I like the massaging feel on my feet too. It has grippers on the bottom four corners so it does not slip. I would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good thing
 from TN,  Jul 28, 2011

I bought two of these largely based on the listed reviews. I am well pleased with the quality , appearance and usefulness of this mat. When not in use, I roll it up and place in a small waste basket. It is attractive and feels nice to step onto. A small amount of water does drip between the slats but it is negligible. This feels cleaner and easier than traditional mats. My little dog does not like it because she can't mess it up like the fabric ones she is used to. The price is very good and I will likely purchase more in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Fairfield, IA,  Jul 4, 2011

I debated on this purchase because I thought the price was a little high. So glad I decided to purchase it. I am using it as like a throw rug in my bathroom and receive constant compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower mat
 from Miami, Fl,  Jun 30, 2011

Love the teak shower mat. It looks beautiful and does every thing is supposed to do. I highly recommend it to everyone. Love it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bath mat
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 28, 2011

Fits well in a small bathroom, easy to keep clean. One drawback--it stains a white linoleum floor. Yellow. Permanently.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes it did
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes it did
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mat!
 from Montgomery, TX,  Jun 15, 2011

I've purchased four of these mats, one for each shower in our house and one for our boat. They are clean, never mildew, dry quickly and are non-slip. The mat has skids and enough weight to keep it from slipping or sliding on our bathroom tile floors. We have a pontoon boat which is boarded through a gate and use the mat at the gate to keep the carpet clean and dry. The price on these mats is a great savings off the retail. I highly recommend it. It's great!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised
 from maine,  Jun 13, 2011

these are great...I have now ordered several..look great...have used one for about a year and looks as good as day one...perfect for the shower area

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flexible Teak Shower Mat
 from Golden, CO,  May 16, 2011

Love It! No more wet bath mats. No slipping when you get out of the shower. I am going to order a couple more for our other bathrooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bath mats
 from Punta Gorda, FL,  May 11, 2011

Very nice to have a product that is sanitary...mold doesn't grow unlike bath mats. Better than what I expected and very nice natural tones...matches our master bath great (I was worried that it wouldn't). Quality very nice too!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes it certainlly did
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would give this 6 stars if available
 from Iowa,  May 3, 2011

I get so many compliments on this shower mat. It works great on my tile floor, and because it is flexible, it doesn't rock on the uneven surface of slate tile. I love that I don't have to wash shower mats anymore, or worry about cleaning up drips. I'm thinking about ordering another one for my elderly parents so they don't slip when getting out of the shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mat.
 from Minnesota,  Apr 14, 2011

It's a nice teak mat, what else would you need to know? If you know what teak is, you'll like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought